Fall Emeritus Reception, October 10, 2012.

ASEF Program to recognize and honor faculty members in Perelman School of Medicine who have become Emeritus in the past academic year.

Invited speaker is J. Larry Jameson, Dean, Perelman School of Medicine. New emeritus faculty will be recognized by Anna Meadows, President of ASEF.

Food and music (Philadelphia String Quartet).

Program begins at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, October 10, 2012, in the auditorium and atrium of the Biomedical Research Building (BRB) on Curie Blvd.