Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Faculty

Raquel Gur, MD, PhD 
Director, Neuropsychiatry
raquel@upenn.edu

Ruben Gur, PhD
Director, Neuropsychology 
gur@upenn.edu

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics in the Department
of Biostatistics and Epidemiology 
warren@upenn.edu

Monica Calkins, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@upenn.edu

Christian Kohler, MD
Clinical Director, Neuropsychiatry
kohler@upenn.edu

Paul Moberg, PhD 
Clinical Director of Neuropsychology
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology 
moberg@upenn.edu

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@upenn.edu

Eric Schmitt
Assistant Professor of Radiology with SecondaryAppointment to Psychiatry 
James.E.Schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu

Bruce Turetsky, MD
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology 
turetsky@upenn.edu

Karin Borgmann-Winter, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry 
kbwinter@upenn.edu

Irene Hurford, M.D
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry 
ihurford@upenn.edu

David Roalf, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience in Psychiatry 
roalf@upenn.edu

J. Cobb Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
scott1@upenn.edu

Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@upenn.edu

Research Associates

Tyler M. Moore, PhD
Research Associate
tymoore@upenn.edu


Back to Top