Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Staff

Amy Cassidy
Senior Research Manager 
acassidy@upenn.edu

Jason Blake
Research Coordinator
jablake@upenn.edu

Andrew Crow
Clinical Research Coordinator
acrow@upenn.edu

Erich Dress
Clinical Research Coordinator
dress@upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS 
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@upenn.edu

Chad Jackson
Sr. IT Systems Analyst
chadtj@upenn.edu

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager 
xgliu@upenn.edu

Stace Moore 
Executive Administrator
stacem@upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator
bpatt@upenn.edu

Allison Port, BA
CNB Implementation Manager
alliport@upenn.edu

Megan Quarmley, BS
Neuroimaging Data Analyst
megq@upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE 
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@upenn.edu

Sage Rush 
Clinical Research Coordinator
sagerush@upenn.edu

Kevin Seelaus
Clinical Research Coordinator 
kseelaus@upenn.edu

Scott Troyan 
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@upenn.edu

Jeff Valdez, MS
Sr. Data Analyst
valdez@upenn.edu

Sherry Wang
Medical/Legal Coordinator
shwang2@upenn.edu

Rastko Ciric
Jr. Data Analyst 
rastko@upenn.edu 

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager 
rsga@upenn.edu

Angel Garcia de la Garza 
Data Analyst Junior
angelgar@upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator 
hyon1@upenn.edu 

Larry B. Macy, PhD
Senior IT Program Director 
macy@upenn.edu

Karthik Prabhakaran, MS
Image Acquisition Manager 
karthikp@upenn.edu

Adon Rosen 
Data Analyst Junior 
adrose@upenn.edu

Petra Rupert
Image Acquisition Specialist 
prupert@upenn.edu

Lyndsay Schmidt, MA 
Counseling Psychotherapist, PERC
lyndsays@upenn.edu

Sheila Shankar 
Clinical Research Coordinator
sshank@upenn.edu

Arielle Swenson
Clinical Research Coordinator
swensona@upenn.edu

Ruona Ughwanogho
Clinical Research Coordinator
ough@upenn.edu

Prayosha Villa
Clinical Research Coordinator
lvilla@upenn.edu
 


Back to Top