Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Staff

Jason Blake
Image Acquisition Specialist
jablake@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Andrew Crow
Clinical Research Coordinator
acrow@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS 
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Chad Jackson, MSE
Sr. IT Systems Analyst
chadtj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager 
xgliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Stace Moore 
Executive Administrator
stacem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator
bpatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Allison Port, BS
CNB Implementation Manager
alliport@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE 
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sage Rush 
Clinical Research Coordinator
sagerush@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Scott Troyan 
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sherry Wang
Medical/Legal Coordinator
shwang2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Rastko Ciric
Jr. Data Analyst 
rastko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager 
rsga@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator 
hyon1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Karthik Prabhakaran, MS
Image Acquisition Manager 
karthikp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Adon Rosen 
Data Analyst Junior 
adrose@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Lyndsay Schmidt, MA 
Counseling Psychotherapist, PERC
lyndsays@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sheila Shankar 
Clinical Research Coordinator
sshank@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 


Back to Top