Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Neuropsychiatry Section

Neuropsychiatry Section

Faculty and Staff

 



 

Faculty

Raquel Gur, MD, PhD
Director, Neuropsychiatry
raquel@upenn.edu

Ruben Gur, PhD
Director, Neuropsychology
gur@upenn.edu

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics in Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
warren@upenn.edu

Karin Borgmann-Winter, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
kbwinter@upenn.edu

Monica Calkins, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@upenn.edu

Irene Hurford
ihurford@upenn.edu

Christian Kohler, MD
Clinical Director, Neuropsychiatry
kohler@upenn.edu

David Leitman, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
leitman@upenn.edu

Paul Moberg, PhD
Clinical Director of Neuropsychology
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
moberg@upenn.edu

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@upenn.edu

J. Cobb Scott, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate in Psychiatry
scott1@upenn.edu

Bruce Turetsky, MD
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
turetsky@upenn.edu

Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@upenn.edu

 

Research Associate

David Roalf, PhD
roalf@upenn.edu



Post-Doctoral Fellows

Azurii Collier, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
azurii@upenn.edu

Iman Martin, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
ikm@upenn.edu

Tyler Moore. PhD, MSc
Post-Doctoral Fellow
tymoore@upenn.edu

J. Eric Schmitt, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
james.e.schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu

James Yi, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
YiJ@email.chop.edu

 

Graduate Students

Stathis Gennatas, MBBS AICSM
egenn@upenn.edu

Staff

Robert Baron, MSE
Programmer Analyst
robbaron@upenn.edu

 

 

Amy Cassidy
Sr Research Manager
acassidy@upenn.edu
 
Erich Dress
Clinical Research Coordinator
dress@upenn.edu

 

 

Sean Gallagher, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
rsga@upenn.edu
 
Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@upenn.edu

 

 

Christina Hays, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
chays@upenn.edu
 
Patricia Mary Hearons
Clinical Research Coordinator
hearons@upenn.edu

 

 

Ryan Hopson, BA
Neurodevelopmental Genomics Imaging Acquisition
hopsonr@upenn.edu
 
John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@upenn.edu
  Chad Jackson, MSE
Senior Applications Developer/Analyst
 
Natalie Katchmar, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
katchmar@upenn.edu
  Larry Macy, PhD
Senior IT Program Director
 
Mary E. March, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
memarch@upenn.edu
  Stace Moore
Executive Administrator
stacem@upenn.edu
 
Allison Mott, BA
CNB Implementation Manager
allimott@upenn.edu
  Kelly Peters
Clinical Research Assessor
kelp@upenn.edu
 
Karthik Prabhakaran, MS
Image Acquisition Manager
karthikp@upenn.edu
  Megan Quarmley, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
megq@upenn.edu
 
Anupama Raghukumar, MBA
Grants Coordinator
anupamar@upenn.edu
  Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@upenn.edu
 
Adam Savitt
Image Acquisition Specialist
savitt@upenn.edu
  Scott Troyan
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@upenn.edu
 
Sarah Urick
Clinical Research Coordinator
uricks@upenn.edu

 

 

Jeff Valdez, MS
Sr Data Analyst
valdez@upenn.edu
 
Lillie Vandekar
Clinical Research Coordinator
lilliev@upenn.edu

 

 

Simon Vandekar, BS
Imaging Analyst
simonv@upenn.edu
 
Sherry Wang
Financial Administrative Coordinator
shwang2@upenn.edu
  Daneen Whinna
Clinical Research Coordinator
daneenw@upenn.edu
 
Andrew Wiemken
Clinical Research Coordinator
awiemken@upenn.edu

 

 

Elliott Yodh
Clinical Research Coordinator
eyodh@upenn.edu