Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Neuropsychiatry Section

Neuropsychiatry Section

Faculty and Staff

 



 

Faculty

Raquel Gur, MD, PhD
Director, Neuropsychiatry
raquel@upenn.edu

Ruben Gur, PhD
Director, Neuropsychology
gur@upenn.edu

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics in Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
warren@upenn.edu

Karin Borgmann-Winter, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
kbwinter@upenn.edu

Monica Calkins, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@upenn.edu

Irene Hurford
ihurford@upenn.edu

Christian Kohler, MD
Clinical Director, Neuropsychiatry
kohler@upenn.edu

David Leitman, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
leitman@upenn.edu

Paul Moberg, PhD
Clinical Director of Neuropsychology
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
moberg@upenn.edu

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@upenn.edu

J. Cobb Scott, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate in Psychiatry
scott1@upenn.edu

Bruce Turetsky, MD
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
turetsky@upenn.edu

Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@upenn.edu

 

Research Associate

David Roalf, PhD
roalf@upenn.edu



Post-Doctoral Fellows

Tyler Moore. PhD, MSc
Post-Doctoral Fellow
tymoore@upenn.edu

Megan Perrin
Neuropsychology Postdoctoral Fellow
mperrin@upenn.edu

J. Eric Schmitt, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
james.e.schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu

James Yi, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
YiJ@email.chop.edu

 

Graduate Students

Stathis Gennatas, MBBS AICSM
egenn@upenn.edu

Staff

Emily Bach
Research Coordinator
ebach@upenn.edu

 

 

Robert Baron, MSE
Programmer Analyst
robbaron@upenn.edu
 
Jason Blake
Research Coordinator
jablake@upenn.edu
  Amy Cassidy
Sr Research Manager
acassidy@upenn.edu
 
Aylin Daldal
Clinical Research Coordinator
adaldal@upenn.edu

 

 

Erich Dress
Clinical Research Coordinator
dress@upenn.edu
 
Sean Gallagher, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
rsga@upenn.edu
  Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@upenn.edu
 
Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@upenn.edu

 

 

Patricia Mary Hearons
Clinical Research Coordinator
hearons@upenn.edu
 
Ryan Hopson, BA
Neurodevelopmental Genomics Imaging Acquisition
hopsonr@upenn.edu

 

 

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@upenn.edu
 
John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@upenn.edu
  Shila Kabadi
Clinical Research Coordinator
skabadi@upenn.edu
 
Natalie Katchmar, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
katchmar@upenn.edu
  Jana Leyrer
Clinical Research Coordinator
 
Larry Macy, PhD
Senior IT Program Director
  Stace Moore
Executive Administrator
stacem@upenn.edu
 
Allison Port, BA
CNB Implementation Manager
allimott@upenn.edu
  Kelly Peters
Clinical Research Assessor
kelp@upenn.edu
 
Karthik Prabhakaran, MS
Image Acquisition Manager
karthikp@upenn.edu
  Megan Quarmley, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
megq@upenn.edu
 
Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@upenn.edu
  Petra Rupert
Image Acquisition Specialist
prupert@upenn.edu
 
Adam Savitt
Image Acquisition Specialist
savitt@upenn.edu
  Kevin Seelaus
Clinical Research Coordinator
kseelaus@upenn.edu
 
Arielle Swenson
Clinical Research Coordinator
swensona@upenn.edu
  Scott Troyan
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@upenn.edu
 
Ruona Ughwanogho
Clinical Research Coordinator
ough@upenn.edu
  Jeff Valdez, MS
Sr Data Analyst
valdez@upenn.edu
 
Prayosha Villa
Clinical Research Coordinator
lvilla@upenn.edu

 

 

Sherry Wang
Financial Administrative Coordinator
shwang2@upenn.edu
 
Jen Weidner
Clinical Research Coordinator
weidnerj@upenn.edu

 

 

Lauren Weittenhiller
Clinical Research Coordinator
lweitt@upenn.edu
 
Andrew Weimken
Clinical Research Coordinator
awiemken@upenn.edu