Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Neuropsychiatry Section

HUPGatesEntrance

Faculty and Staff

 



Faculty

Raquel Gur, MD, PhD
Director, Neuropsychiatry
raquel@upenn.edu

Ruben Gur, PhD
Director, Neuropsychology
gur@upenn.edu

Warren Bilker, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics in the Department
of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
warren@upenn.edu


Monica Calkins, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mcalkins@upenn.edu


Christian Kohler, MD
Clinical Director, Neuropsychiatry
kohler@upenn.edu


Paul Moberg, PhD
Clinical Director of Neuropsychology
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
moberg@upenn.edu


Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
sattertt@upenn.edu


Bruce Turetsky, MD
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology
turetsky@upenn.edu

Karin Borgmann-Winter, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
kbwinter@upenn.edu


Irene Hurford, M.D
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
ihurford@upenn.edu


David Leitman, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
leitman@upenn.edu


David Roalf, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience in Psychiatry
roalf@upenn.edu


J. Cobb Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
scott1@upenn.edu


Daniel Wolf, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
danwolf@upenn.edu


Research Associates

Tyler M. Moore, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
tymoore@upenn.edu
James Yi, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
YiJ@email.chop.edu



Post-Doctoral Fellows

Jason Jones, PhD
jasjones@upenn.edu

Megan Perrin
Neuropsychology Postdoctoral Fellow
mperrin@upenn.edu

Anup Sharma, MD, PhD
Research Fellow in Neuropsychiatry anup.sharma2@uphs.upenn.edu
Alison Merikangas, PhD
ameri@upenn.edu

J. Eric Schmitt, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
james.e.schmitt@uphs.upenn.edu





Graduate Students

Stathis Gennatas, MBBS AICSM
egenn@upenn.edu


Staff
Amy Cassidy
Senior Research Manager
acassidy@upenn.edu

Jason Blake
Research Coordinator
jablake@upenn.edu

Laura DeLoretta, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
ldelo@upenn.edu

Erich Dress
Clinical Research Coordinator
dress@upenn.edu

Lan Gao, MS
Senior Programmer Analyst
gaol@upenn.edu

Chad Jackson
Sr. IT Systems Analyst
chadtj@upenn.edu

Natalie Katchmar, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
katchmar@upenn.edu

Sharon Liu, MBA
Grants Manager
xgliu@upenn.edu

Stace Moore
Executive Administrator
stacem@upenn.edu

Bridgette Patton
Clinical Research Coordinator
bpatt@upenn.edu

Allison Port, BA

CNB Implementation Manager
alliport@upenn.edu

Megan Quarmley, BS
Neuroimaging Data Analyst
megq@upenn.edu

Kosha Ruparel, MSE
Sr Imaging Analyst, CNIP Lead
kruparel@upenn.edu

Sage Rush
Clinical Research Coordinator
sagerush@upenn.edu

Kevin Seelaus
Clinical Research Coordinator
kseelaus@upenn.edu

Scott Troyan
Programmer/Analyst
troyan@upenn.edu

Jeff Valdez, MS
Sr. Data Analyst
valdez@upenn.edu

Sherry Wang
Medical/Legal Coordinator
shwang2@upenn.edu

Jennifer Weidner
Clinical Research Coordinator
weidnerj@upenn.edu

Lauren Weittenhiller
Clinical Research Coordinator
lweitt@upenn.edu












Emily Bach
Clinical Research Coordinator
ebach@upenn.edu

Rastko Ciric
Jr. Data Analyst
rastko@upenn.edu

Aylin Daldal
Clinical Research Coordinator
adaldal@upenn.edu

Kimberley Desir, MS
Recruitment & Community Liaison
desirk@upenn.edu

R. Sean Gallagher, MS
22q Project Manager
rsga@upenn.edu

Angel Garcia de la Garza
Data Analyst Junior
angelgar@upenn.edu

John Hyon, CRA
Business Administrator
hyon1@upenn.edu

Sushila Kabadi
Clinical Research Coordinator
skabadi@upenn.edu

Larry B. Macy, PhD
Senior IT Program Director
macy@upenn.edu

Kelly Peters
Clinical Research Assessor
kelp@upenn.edu

Karthik Prabhakaran, MS
Image Acquisition Manager
karthikp@upenn.edu

Adon Rosen
Data Analyst Junior
adrose@upenn.edu

Petra Rupert
Image Acquisition Specialist
prupert@upenn.edu

Lyndsay Schmidt, MA
Counseling Psychotherapist, PERC
lyndsays@upenn.edu

Arielle Swenson
Clinical Research Coordinator
swensona@upenn.edu

Ruona Ughwanogho
Clinical Research Coordinator
ough@upenn.edu

Prayosha Villa
Clinical Research Coordinator
lvilla@upenn.edu

Andrew Wiemken
Clinical Research Coordinator
awiemken@upenn.edu