BGS Home » Current Students » Information for Incoming Students 2018

Information for Incoming Students 2018

Welcome to BGS! This page will be updated periodically as information and documents become available.

New Student Checklists

Financial Information for June matriculants:

Required Forms:

Information for Combined Degree Students

Penn Graduate Student Center


Forms from 2017 (for reference):

Important Links:

 

 

Important Dates & Deadlines:

Sunday, April 15 - Last day to submit admissions decision
Monday, April 23 - Last day to sign up to matriculate in June (contact respective graduate group coordinator for more information)
Friday, May 4 - June matriculant payroll forms due
Monday, June 4 - June matriculant orientation (Mandatory for June Matriculants)
Wednesday, June 13 - Combined Degree Fall matriculant payroll forms due
Friday, June 29 - Fall BGS matriculant payroll forms due
Wednesday, August 1 - BIOM 600 Workshop Begins
Thursday, August 23 - BGS Orientation Activities Begin (Mandatory)
Monday, August 27 - BGS Convocation (Mandatory)
Tuesday, August 28 - University Courses begin

 

photo