banner link to Perelman School of Medicine Biochemistry and Biophysics
biochemistry and biophysics
HOME » CONTACTS

CONTACTS

ADDRESS

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

3620 Hamilton Walk

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6059

 

IMPORTANT CONTACTS WITHIN THE DEPARTMENT

Kristen Lynch, Ph.D.
Chair
909B Stellar-Chance Labs / 6059

 

Sanjukta Banerjee
Academic Administrator

245A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
sanjukta@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-573-0324
f: 215-573-2085

 

Lisa Ward
Financial and Administrative Officer

243A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
lmward@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-5669
f: 215-898-4217

 

Michael Carman Jr
Grants Coordinator

242 Anatomy-Chemistry Building

mcarm@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-746-3428

f: 215-898-4217

 

Katie Heer
Core Facilities Coordinator

242 Anatomy-Chemistry Building

kheer@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-8022

f: 215-898-4217

 

Joanne Kuloszewski
Purchasing/Travel Coordinator

242 Anatomy-Chemistry Building

kuloszew@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-5992

f: 215-898-4217

 

Joy Paulding
Administrative Assistant

242 Anatomy-Chemistry Building

bjoy@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-5669

f: 215-898-4217

IMPORTANT ORGANIZATIONS WITHIN THE DEPARTMENT

Johnson Research Foundation

P. Leslie Dutton
Director

1005 Stellar-Chance Labs
dutton@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-8699
f: 215-573-2235

Graduate Group in Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Kim A. Sharp
Chair
Associate Professor of Biochemistry and BIophysics
805A Stellar-Chance Labs
sharpk@mail.med.upenn.edu
t: 215-573-33507

 

Kelli McKenna
Coordinator
246A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
mckennak@upenn.edu

t: 215-898-4639

BMB website

Research Instrumentation Shop

75/79E John Morgan Building

t: 215-898-3663 / 215-898-8087
f: 215-898-8786

RIS website

Biomedical Art & Design

Mary A. Leonard
Senior Designer Publications

238 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
mleonard@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-0874
Biomedical Art & Design website

 

Anne Levy Pugh
Graphic Designer

238 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
annelp@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-0874

Dry Ice and Liquid Nitrogen

Lisa Ward
Manager

t: 215-898-8022 / 215-898-8023

Electron Microscopy Resource Laboratory

Jingchuan Sun
Director
t: 215-746-6394
jisun@mail.med.upenn.edu

EM Resource Lab website

 

2017 – TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA