banner link to Perelman School of Medicine Biochemistry and Biophysics
biochemistry and biophysics
HOME ยป CONTACTS

CONTACTS

ADDRESS

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

3700 Hamilton Walk

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6059

 

IMPORTANT CONTACTS WITHIN THE DEPARTMENT

Mark Lemmon
Chair

322A Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Blvd.
mlemmon@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-3072, 215-898-4639
f: 215-573-4764, 215-573-2085

 

Ruth Keris
Academic Administrator

244A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
keris@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-4829
f: 215-573-2085

 

Lisa Ward
Financial and Administrative Officer

243A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
lmward@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-5669
f: 215-898-4217


IMPORTANT ORGANIZATIONS WITHIN THE DEPARTMENT

Johnson Research Foundation

P. Leslie Dutton
Director

1005 Stellar-Chance Labs
dutton@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-8699
f: 215-573-2235

 

Bernadine Silvan
Assistant to the Director

1005 Stellar-Chance Labs
silvanb@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-0985
f: 215-573-2235

Graduate Group in Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Kathryn M. Ferguson
Chair
Associate Professor of Physiology
364 Clinical Research Building

ferguso2@mail.med.upenn.edu
t: 215-573-1207

f: 215-573-5851

 

Ruth Keris
Program Administrator

245A Anatomy-Chemistry Building
keris@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-4829
f: 215-573-2085

 

BMB website

 

Research Instrumentation Shop

75/79E John Morgan Building

t: 215-898-3663 / 215-898-8087
f: 215-898-8786

 

RIS website

Biomedical Art & Design

Mary A. Leonard
Medical Graphics Designer

238 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
mleonard@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-0874

 

Anne Levy Pugh
Graphic Designer

238 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
annelp@mail.med.upenn.edu

t: 215-898-0874

 

Biomedical Art & Design website

Dry Ice and Liquid Nitrogen

Lisa Ward
Manager

t: 215-898-8022 / 215-898-8023

 

Priya Pidikiti
Liquid Nitrogen

t: 215-898-8022
ppidikit@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Helen Dingler
Dry Ice

t: 215-898-5669
dingler@mail.med.upenn.edu

Electron Microscopy Resource Laboratory

Dewight R. Williams
Director
B110 Richards Building

t: 215-746-6394

dewight@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

EM Resource Lab website

 

2014 The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania