Primary Faculty

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD

Ronen Marmorstein, PhD
George W. Raiziss Professor
Vice Chair

Mitch Lewis, D Phil

Mitch Lewis, D Phil
John Morgan Professor
Education Chair

Gideon Dreyfuss, PhD

Gideon Dreyfuss, PhD
Isaac Norris Professor
Howard Hughes Medical
Institute Investigator

P. Leslie Dutton, PhD

P. Leslie Dutton, PhD
Eldridge Reeves Johnson
Professor

Kushol Gupta, PhD

Kushol Gupta, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

Cecilia Tommos, PhD

Cecilia Tommos, PhD
Research Associate Professor

Emeritus Faculty

Jeanne Myers, PhD | Associate Professor Emeritus | myers@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jane Vanderkooi, PhD | Professor Emeritus | vanderko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Secondary Faculty

Paul H. Axelsen, PhD | Professor, Department of Pharmacology | axe@pharm.med.upenn.edu

Fevzi Daldal, PhD | Professor, Department of Biology | fdaldal@sas.upenn.edu

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD | Research Professor, Department of Radiology, Laboratory of Molecular Imaging | glickson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Yale E. Goldman, MD, PhD | Professor, Department of Physiology | goldmany@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Rahul M. Kohli, MD, PhD | Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Disease | rkohli@upenn.edu

Sriram Krishnaswamy, PhD | Professor, Department of Pediatrics | krishnaswamy@email.chop.edu

Vera Moiseenkova-Bell | Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology | vmb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Itzhak Nissim, PhD | Professor, Department of Pediatrics | ssitz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Trevor Penning, PhD | Molinoff Professor, Pharmacology | penning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

E. James Petersson, PhD | Associate Professor, Chemistry | ejpetersson@sas.upenn.edu

Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD | Professor, Radiology | mark.sellmyer@uphs.upenn.edu

Felix Wehrli, PhD | Professor, Radiology | wehrli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Adjunct Faculty

William F. DeGrado, PhD | Professor, University of California, San Francisco | william.degrado@ucsf.edu

Roland L. Dunbrack, PhD | Member, Fox Chase Cancer Center | RL_Dunbrack@fccc.edu

Daniella Fera | Assistant Professor, Swarthmore College | dfera1@swarthmore.edu

Alessandro Gardini, PhD | Assistant Professor, The Wistar Institute | agardini@wistar.org

Stephen C. Harvey, PhD | Professor, University of Pennsylvania | steharv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kathleen Howard, PhD | Professor, Swarthmore College | khoward1@swarthmore.edu

John Karanicolas, PhD | Associate Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | john.karanicolas@fccc.edu

Mark Lemmon, PhD, FRS | Professor, Yale | mark.lemmon@yale.edu

Heinrich Roder, PhD | Professor, Fox Chase Cancer Center | heinrick.roder@fccc.edu

Emmanuel Skordalakes, PhD | Associate Professor, Wistar Institute | skorda@wistar.org

David W. Speicher, PhD | Professor, Wistar Institute | speicher@wistar.org

 

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.