Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2007 Matrics

Abrams

Joshua Abrams (DSRB): abramsjo@mail.med.upenn.edu

Cramer

Elizabeth Cramer (MVP): ecramer@mail.med.upenn.edu

Demers

Korey Demers (MVP): kdemers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dupont

Christopher Dupont (MVP): chrdavid@mail.med.upenn.edu

Gherin

Skye Gherin (MVP): asky@mail.med.upenn.edu

Glatman-Zaretzky

Arielle Glatman-Zaretzky (MVP): aride@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kadzik

Rachel Kadzik (DSRB): rkadzik@mail.med.upenn.edu

Pombo-Martinez

Carolina Pombo-Martinez (MVP): carolmar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ranaweera

Ruchira Ranaweera (GGR): ruchiras@mail.med.upenn.edu

Reuschel

Emma Reuschel (GTV): reuschel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rosenberg

Allison Rosenberg (DSRB): allf@mail.med.upenn.edu

Schoch

Hannah Schoch (DSRB): hanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Shen

Zhewei Shen (CB): zshen@mail.med.upenn.edu

Small

Juliana Small (GTV): jcar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Vande Burgt

Nathan Vande Burgt (MVP): nathanv@mail.med.upenn.edu

Back to top