Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2008 Matrics

Abduhlaqq

Shaheed Abdulhaqq (GTV): sabdu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Babich

Alexander Babich (CBP): babich@mail.med.upenn.edu

Black

Aaron Black (GTV): aablack@mail.med.upenn.edu

Bryant

Jessica Bryant (GGR): jebryant@mail.med.upenn.edu

Campbell

Amy Campbell (GGR): amycamp@mail.med.upenn.edu

Cocka

Luis Cocka (MVP): lcocka@mail.med.upenn.edu

Crudele

Julie Crudele (GTV): crudele@mail.med.upenn.edu

Culbert

Andria Culbert (GTV): andriast@mail.med.upenn.edu

Elliott

Sarah Elliott (MVP): sarahell@mail.med.upenn.edu

Francella

Nicholas Francella (MVP): nfran@mail.med.upenn.edu

Huegel

Alyssa Huegel (MVP): ahuegel@mail.med.upenn.edu

KOsoff

Rachel Kosoff (CB): kosoff@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kurzweil

Vanessa Kurzweil (MVP): kurzweil@mail.med.upenn.edu

Leskowitz

Rachel Leskowitz (GTV): rlesk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Maas

Nancy Maas (CB): nmaas@mail.med.upenn.edu

Oo

Zaw Oo (DSRB): zawoo@mail.med.upenn.edu

Porturas

Thomas Porturas (GTV): pothomas@mail.med.upenn.edu

Santoro

Stephen Santoro (GTV): ssantoro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Smith

Lauren Pferdehirt (CB): lsmit@mail.med.upenn.edu

Song

Yiwen Song (CB): yiwens@mail.med.upenn.edu

Syrovatkina

Viktoriya Syrovatkina (CBP): viksy@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tsai

Kevin Tsai (MVP): kevtsai@mail.med.upenn.edu

Vega

Maria Vega (CB): vegame@mail.med.upenn.edu

Wang

Yi Wang (DSRB): wangyi1@mail.med.upenn.edu

Wilson

Meredith Wilson (CBP): wilsonme@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yanger

Kilangsungla Yanger (CB): kyanger@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zhang

Xiang Maomao Zhang: (CB): zxiang@mail.med.upenn.edu

Back to Top