Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2009 Matrics

Alpert

Deanne Alpert (DSRB): alpertde@mail.med.upenn.edu

Aoki

Reina Aoki (GGR): reinaao@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chi

Emily Chi (GTV): emilychi@mail.med.upenn.edu

Convente

Michael Convente (DSRB): convente@mail.med.upenn.edu

Corman

Tanya Corman (DSRB): tcorman@mail.med.upenn.edu

DeMicco

Amy DeMicco (CB): demicco@mail.med.upenn.edu

Diaz

Jason Diaz (MVP): jdia@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ediger

Benjamin Ediger (DSRB): ediger@mail.med.upenn.edu

Erion

Renske Erion (CB): rerion@mail.med.upenn.edu

Falk

Samantha Falk (GGR): samfalk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Frederick

David Frederick (CBP): dfre@mail.med.upenn.edu

Harms

Matthew Harms (DSRB): mharms@mail.med.upenn.edu

Helfer

Christine Helfer (MVP): chelfer@mail.med.upenn.edu

JImenez

Richard Jimenez (GGR): jimenez@vet.upenn.edu

PhD-VMD

Johnson

Brian Johnson (GGR): brianjoh@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kannan

Senthil Kannan (GTV): senthilk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lehman

Stacey Lehman (CB): lehmanst@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mews

Philipp Mews (GGR): mews@mail.med.upenn.edu

MOnyak

Rachel Monyak (GGR): rmonyak@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mucaj

Vera Mucaj (CB): vmucaj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mui

Keeley Mui (CB): kmui@mail.med.upenn.edu

Odorizzi

Pamela Odorizzi (MVP): odorizzi@mail.med.upenn.edu

O'Leary

Claire O'Leary (CBP): cloleary@mail.med.upenn.edu

patro

Sean Patro (MVP): patro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Peterfreund

Gregory Peterfreund (MVP): pgreg@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Plasschaert

Robert Plasschaert (GGR): rplas@mail.med.upenn.edu

Platt

Jesse Platt (DSRB): platt@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Sharma

Rajiv Sharma (GTV): rajs@mail.med.upenn.edu

Snitow

Melinda Snitow (DSRB): snitow@mail.med.upenn.edu

Stoltzfus

Jonathan Stoltzfus (MVP): jstolt@mail.med.upenn.edu

Swanstrom

Adrienne Swanstrom (MVP): aswan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Wingert

Lindsey Wingert (DSRB): lwingert@mail.med.upenn.edu

Xu

Jie Xu (MVP): jiexu@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Zhang

Ying Zhang (GTV): yingz@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zhou

Yao Zhou (CB): zhouyao@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Back to Top