Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2009 Matrics

Convente

Michael Convente (DSRB): convente@mail.med.upenn.edu

Corman

Tanya Corman (DSRB): tcorman@mail.med.upenn.edu

Falk

Samantha Falk (GGR): samfalk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Frederick

David Frederick (CBP): dfre@mail.med.upenn.edu

JImenez

Richard Jimenez (GGR): jimenez@vet.upenn.edu

PhD-VMD

Johnson

Brian Johnson (GGR): brianjoh@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mews

Philipp Mews (GGR): mews@mail.med.upenn.edu

MOnyak

Rachel Monyak (GGR): rmonyak@mail.med.upenn.edu

O'Leary

Claire O'Leary (CBP): cloleary@mail.med.upenn.edu

patro

Sean Patro (MVP): patro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Snitow

Melinda Snitow (DSRB): snitow@mail.med.upenn.edu

Swanstrom

Adrienne Swanstrom (MVP): aswan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zhang

Ying Zhang (GTV): yingz@mail.med.upenn.edu

Back to Top