Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2010 Matrics

Aghajanian

Haig Aghajanian (DSRB): haig@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Aiello

Nicole Aiello (DSRB): naiello@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Allegrazza

Michael Allegrazza (GTV): malleg@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Ashley

Scott Ashley (GTV): ashleysc@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Banks

Lauren Banks (MVP): lbanks@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Billmire

Becky Billmire (GGR): billmire@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Birdwell

Lester Birdwell (MVP): lbird@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Bradley

William Bradley (MVP): wbradley@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Buechler

Betsy Buechler (CBP): betsyb@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Busch

Johanna Busch (CB): buschi@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Cedeno

Ryan Cedeno (DSRB): rcedeno@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Cole

Brian Cole (GTV): colebr@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Danko

Cierra Danko (MVP): cdanko@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Evans

Rebecca Evans (CB): rebevans@vet.upenn.edu

PhD-VMD

Ferriera

Mark Ferreira (CB): mferr@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Gallagher

Michael Gallagher (GGR): mgalla@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

Gimblet

Ciara Gimblet (MVP): cgimblet@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Gupta

Mudit Gupta (DSRB): guptam@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Johnson

Seth Johnson (GGR): sjohnso@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Kameswaran

Vasumathi Kameswaran (GTV): vask@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kawalekar

Omkar Kawalekar (GTV): omkar@mail.med.upenn.edu

KIm

Rinho Kim (GGR): rinhokim@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Klattenhoff

Alex Klattenhoff (GTV): alexkl@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Kumar

Kritika Kumar (MVP): kkum@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Lefkovith

Ariel Lefkovith (CBP): alefk@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Lekova

Virzhiniya Lekova (GGR): lekova@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Lemon

Jamie Lemon (MVP): jlemon@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Lewis

Rosemary Lewis (CBP): roslewis@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Li

Yafeng Li (GGR): yafengli@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Lin

Wen Lin (GGR): linwen@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Lo

Albert Lo (GTV): loalbert@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Long

Apple Long (CB): applong@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Lynn

Rachel Lynn (CB): ralynn@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Madara

Jonathon Madara (MVP): jmadara@vet.upenn.edu

PhD-VMD

 

Mehta

Minal Mehta (GTV): mimehta@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Min

Sang Min, MD (CBP): minsang@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

No Photo

Pierce Nathanson

 

 

Nguyen-McCarty

Michelle Nguyen-McCarty (DSRB): nguyenmccarty@gmail.com

 

Phillips

Amanda Phillips (DSRB): amph@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Rak

Kimberly Rak (CBP): kimrak@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Ramirez

Lorenzo Ramirez (GTV): ramirezl@mail.med.upenn.edu

Richards

Allison Richards (GGR): allir@mail.med.upenn.edu

Riling

Christopher Riling (CBP): rilingc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sackey

Bridget Sackey (CBP): sackey@mail.med.upenn.edu

Santiago

Celine Santiago (DSRB): celines@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sayed

Nabil Sayed (CB): nsayed@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

p Abigail Shearin, PhD-VMD (GGR)
ashearin@vet.upenn.edu
Silverman

Ian Silverman (GGR): iansilv@mail.med.upenn.edu

Spinazzola

Janelle Spinazzola (CBP): jspin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sundaraman

Sesh Sundararaman (MVP): sesh@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Svoronos

Nikolaos Svoronos (GTV): svoronos@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tsang

Sabrina Tsang (MVP): sathw323@mail.med.upenn.edu

Villarreal

Daniel Villarreal (GTV): dvill@mail.med.upenn.edu

Weinzapfel

Ellen Weinzapfel (DSRB): wellen@mail.med.upenn.edu

Winograd

Rafael Winograd (CB): winograd@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Wood

Kathleen Wood (GGR): kathwood@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yang, T.

Tin-Lin Yang (GTV): tingy@mail.med.upenn.edu

MD-PhD

Yang, Y.

Yueqin Yang (GGR): yueqin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zalinger

Zachary Zalinger (MVP): zalinger@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zhu

Jiajun Zhu (CB): jiajzhu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zinski

Joseph Zinski (DSRB): jzinski@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zwack

Erin Zwack (MVP): erzwack@mail.med.upenn.edu

Back to top