Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2011 Matrics

Jessica Grindheim Jessica Grindhem, CB
Zaret Lab
jgrind@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

April Giles

April Giles, GTV
Wilson Lab
gilesapr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kim, Eunsun
Eunsun Kim, CB
Viatour Lab
eunsun@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Melissa Ducommun Melissa Priest, DSRB
Granato Lab
ducommun@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelly Proimos
Kelly Rome, CB
Pear Lab
kproimos@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tameire
Feven Tameire, CB
Koumenis Lab
feventam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Towler
Oscar (Will) Towler, DSRB
Shore Lab
otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tuazon
Francesca Tuazon, DSRB
Mullins Lab
ftuazon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Xu
Bihui Xu, CB
Minn Lab
bihuix@pennmedicine.upenn.edu