Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2011 Matrics

Theonie Anastassiadis
Theonie Anastassiadis (CB)
theonie@mail.med.upenn.edu

No Photo Available

Basil Bakir (CB), MD-PhD
basilb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Johanna Balcerek
Johanna Balcerek (CB)
joannabk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lauren Brady
Lauren Brady (GGR)
labrady@mail.med.upenn.edu

Carolyn Dombecki

Carolyn Dombecki (GTV)
cdombe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Melissa Ducommun

Melissa Ducommun (DSRB)
ducommun@mail.med.upenn.edu
Thu Duong

Kristel Emmer

Kristel Emmer (GTV)
kemmer@mail.med.upenn.edu

April Giles

April Giles (GTV)
gilesapr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nelson Glennie
Nelson Glennie (MVP)
nglennie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jessica Grindheim
Jessica Grindheim (CB)
jgrind@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hayley Hanby

Hayley Hanby (CBP)
hhanby@mail.med.upenn.edu
HOgan
Michael Hogan (MVP)
mihogan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jiang

Kim, Eunsun

Kim, Hye
Hye In Kim (GGR)
ihye@mail.med.upenn.edu
p M. Noelle Knight, PhD-VMD (DSRB)
mkni@vet.upenn.edu
Knoz
Lee Liebman
Rachel Liebman (MVP)
rleibman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mukherjee
Eric Mukherjee (GGR), MD-PhD
ericmu@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Katherine Palozola (GGR)
palozola@mail.med.upenn.edu
Neha Pancholi
Neha Pancholi (MVP)
npanc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kelly Proimos
Kelly Proimos (CB)
kproimos@mail.med.upenn.edu
Alex Rohacek
Alex Rohacek (DSRB)
arohacek@zimbra.upenn.edu
SIm
Xiu Li Sim (DSRB)
xiusim@mail.med.upenn.edu
Speer
Kelsey Speer (CBP)
kspeer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tameire
Feven Tameire (CB)
feventam@mail.med.upenn.edu
Till
Jacob Till (CB), MD-PhD
tillja@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tuazon
Francesca Tuazon (DSRB)
ftuazon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Towler
Oscar (Will) Towler (DSRB)
otowler@mail.med.upenn.edu
Vandiver
Lee Vandiver (GGR)
evlee@mail.med.upenn.edu
Weisz
Eliana Weisz (GGR)
eweisz@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xu
Yousefi
Maryam Yousefi (DSRB)
maryy@mail.med.upenn.edu