Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2011 Matrics

Theonie Anastassiadis
Theonie Anastassiadis, CB
E. Brown Lab
theonie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Thu Duong Thu Duong, DSRB
Bennett Lab
thuduong@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kristel Emmer
Kristel Emmer, GTV
Ertl Lab
kemmer@mail.med.upenn.edu

April Giles

April Giles, GTV
Wilson Lab
gilesapr@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jessica Grindheim

Jessica Grindhem, CB
Zaret Lab
jgrind@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hayley Hanby Hayley Hanby, CPM
Marks Lab
hhanby@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jiang
Qinqin Jiang, CB
Greenberg Lab
qinqinj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kim, Eunsun

Eunsun Kim, CB
Viatour Lab
eunsun@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kim, Hye
Hye In Kim, GGR
Rader Lab
ihye@mail.med.upenn.edu

Knoz

Jamie Knox, MVP
Betts Lab
knoxjam@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lee

Joyce Lee, GGR
Wellen Lab
joyclee@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Katherine Palozola, GGR
Zaret Lab
palozola@mail.med.upenn.edu
Neha Pancholi
Neha Pancholi, MVP
Weitzman Lab
npanc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Melissa Ducommun Melissa Priest, DSRB
Granato Lab
ducommun@mail.med.upenn.edu
Alex Rohacek Alex Rohacek, DSRB
D. Epstein Lab
arohacek@zimbra.upenn.edu
Kelly Proimos
Kelly Rome, CB
Pear Lab
kproimos@mail.med.upenn.edu
Speer
Kelsey Speer, CPM
Lemmon Lab
Klein Lab
kspeer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tameire
Feven Tameire, CB
Koumenis Lab
feventam@mail.med.upenn.edu
Weisz
Eliana Tarlow, GGR
Jongens lab
eweisz@mail.med.upenn.edu
Towler
Oscar (Will) Towler, DSRB
Shore Lab
otowler@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tuazon
Francesca Tuazon, DSRB
Mullins Lab
ftuazon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xu
Bihui Xu, CB
Minn Lab
bihuix@mail.med.upenn.edu