Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2011 Matrics

Theonie Anastassiadis
Theonie Anastassiadis (CB)
theonie@mail.med.upenn.edu

No Photo Available

Basil Bakir (CB), MD-PhD
basilb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Johanna Balcerek
Johanna Balcerek (CB)
joannabk@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hannah Barbian

Hanna Barbian (MVP)
hbarbian@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lauren Brady
Lauren Brady (GGR)
labrady@mail.med.upenn.edu

pix

Jonathan Brestoff (MVP), MD-PhD
brestoff@mail.med.upenn.edu
Alexandra Bryson
Alexandra Bryson (MVP)
abryson@mail.med.upenn.edu
Devin Christopher
Devin Christopher (GTV)
devc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Carolyn Dombecki

Carolyn Dombecki (GTV)
cdombe@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mary Drake
Mary Drake (MVP)
drakem@mail.med.upenn.edu

Melissa Ducommun

Melissa Ducommun (DSRB)
ducommun@mail.med.upenn.edu
Thu Duong

Kristel Emmer

Kristel Emmer (GTV)
kemmer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Qi Fu

April Giles

April Giles (GTV)
gilesapr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nelson Glennie
Nelson Glennie (MVP)
nglennie@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hayley Hanby

Hayley Hanby (CBP)
hhanby@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jessica Grindheim
Jessica Grindheim (CB)
jgrind@mail.med.upenn.edu
Amanda Hay
Amanda Hay (MVP)
amhay@mail.med.upenn.edu
Michael Herriges
Michael Herriges (DSRB)
herriges@mail.med.upenn.edu
HOgan
Michael Hogan (MVP)
mihogan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Iyer

Shilpa Iyer (MVP)
ssiyer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hur
Stella Hur (DSRB)
stellar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jiang

Jambusaria
Rakesh Jambusaria (MVP)
rjamb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Karakasheva
Tatiana Karakasheva (CB)
tkar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kim, Eunsun

Kieckhaefer
Julia Kieckhaefer (GGR)
kju@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kissig

Megan Kissig (CBP)
kissig@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kim, Hye
Hye In Kim (GGR)
ihye@mail.med.upenn.edu
p M. Noelle Knight, PhD-VMD (DSRB)
mkni@vet.upenn.edu
Knoz
Lee ko
Mukherjee
Eric Mukherjee (GGR), MD-PhD
ericmu@mail.med.upenn.edu
Liebman
Rachel Liebman (MVP)
rleibman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nabet
Barzin Nabet (CB)
barzin@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Katherine Palozola (GGR)
palozola@mail.med.upenn.edu
Greg Osborn
Gregory Osborn (MVP)
gosborn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Neha Pancholi
Neha Pancholi (MVP)
npanc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kelly Proimos
Kelly Proimos (CB)
kproimos@mail.med.upenn.edu
Amber Riblett
Amber Riblett (MVP)
ariblett@mail.med.upenn.edu
Alex Rohacek
Alex Rohacek (DSRB)
arohacek@zimbra.upenn.edu
Steven Siegel
Steven Siegel (MVP), MD-PhD siegelst@mail.med.upenn.edu
SIm
Xiu Li Sim (DSRB)
xiusim@mail.med.upenn.edu
Speer
Kelsey Speer (CBP)
kspeer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tameire
Feven Tameire (CB)
feventam@mail.med.upenn.edu
Stoddard
Mark Stoddard (MVP), MD-PhD mstod@zimbra.upenn.edu
Towler
Oscar (Will) Towler (DSRB)
otowler@mail.med.upenn.edu
Till
Jacob Till (CB), MD-PhD
tillja@mail.med.upenn.edu
Vandiver
Lee Vandiver (GGR)
evlee@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tuazon
Francesca Tuazon (DSRB)
ftuazon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Wise
Megan Wise (MVP)
mwise@mail.med.upenn.edu
Weisz
Eliana Weisz (GGR)
eweisz@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xu Yousefi
Maryam Yousefi (DSRB)
maryy@mail.med.upenn.edu