Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2011 Matrics

Theonie Anastassiadis
Theonie Anastassiadis, CB
E. Brown Lab
theonie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Thu Duong Thu Duong, DSRB
Bennett Lab
thuduong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kristel Emmer
Kristel Emmer, GTV
Ertl Lab
kemmer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

April Giles

April Giles, GTV
Wilson Lab
gilesapr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Jessica Grindheim

Jessica Grindhem, CB
Zaret Lab
jgrind@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jiang
Qinqin Jiang, CB
Greenberg Lab
qinqinj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kim, Eunsun
Eunsun Kim, CB
Viatour Lab
eunsun@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Neha Pancholi

Neha Pancholi, MVP
Weitzman Lab
npanc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Melissa Ducommun
Melissa Priest, DSRB
Granato Lab
ducommun@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alex Rohacek Alex Rohacek, DSRB
D. Epstein Lab
arohacek@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelly Proimos
Kelly Rome, CB
Pear Lab
kproimos@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tameire
Feven Tameire, CB
Koumenis Lab
feventam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Towler
Oscar (Will) Towler, DSRB
Shore Lab
otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tuazon
Francesca Tuazon, DSRB
Mullins Lab
ftuazon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Xu
Bihui Xu, CB
Minn Lab
bihuix@pennmedicine.upenn.edu