Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students

2012 Matrics

gleb

Gleb Bazilevsky (GGR)
gbaz@mail.med.upenn.edu

no photo avail
Sara Manning ( MVP), MD-PhD
smannin@mail.med.upenn.edu
p

Justin Becker (CB), MD-PhD
justinbe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Miller
Katelyn Miller (CBP)
mkatelyn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Blomberg
Rachel Blomberg (GTV)
rachelb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Molleston
Jerome Molleston (MVP), MD-PhD
jeromem@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chambers
Benjamin Chambers (MVP) bencha@mail.med.upenn.edu
Myers
Jennifer Myers (GGR)
jenmyers@mail.med.upenn.edu
Choi
ONg
Chung
Chia-Yu Chung (GGR)
chiach@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rapp
Cote
Rech
Andrew Rech (CB), MD-PhD
recha@mail.med.upenn.edu
DeWispelaere
Karen DeWispelaere (MVP)
karendew@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rivard
Rebecca Rivard (CB)
rrivard@upenn.med.edu
Dooley
Rodriguez
Jesse Rodriguez (GTV)
jrodr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dyer
Benjamin Dyer (MVP)
bendyer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rosa
Jeffrey Rosa(DSRB)
jeffro@mail.med.upenn.edu
no photo avail
Matthew Emmett (DSRB), MD-PhD
memmett@mail.med.upenn.edu
San Miguel
Adam San Miguel (MVP)
adamsan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Fan
Iryna
Iryna Shakhmantsir (DSRB)
irsh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gershenson
Zachary Gershenson (GTV)
zgers@mail.med.upenn.edu
Shapira
Suzanne Shapira (GGR)
sshapira@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hergott Christopher Hergott (MVP), MD-PhD
hergott@mail.med.upenn.edu
SHeehan
Katherine Sheehan (MVP)
sheehank@mail.med.upenn.edu
no photo
Christian Hinderer (GTV), MD-PhD
hinderer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Shen
Ting-Chin (David) Shen (CBP)
TingchiDavid.Shen@uphs.upenn.edu
.
Sarah Hsu (CB), MD-PhD
sarahhsu@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sivanand
Sharanya Sivanand (CB)
ssivan@mail.med.upenn.edu

jain

Payal Jain (GTV)
payalj@mail.med.upenn.edu
Stypulkowski
Ewa Stypulkowski (DSRB)
ewastyp@mail.med.upenn.edu
jamieson
Allison Jamieson-Lucy (DSRB)
ajamie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Trajer
Benjamin Tajer (DSRB)
tajer@mail.med.upenn.edu
no phot Sumeet Khetarpal (GGR), MD-PhD
sumeetak@mail.med.upenn.edu
Traxler
Elizabeth Traxler (GTV), MD-PhD
traxler@mail.med.upenn.edu
kreider Edward Kreider (MVP)
fkreider@mail.med.upenn.edu
Wang
Joy Wang (CB)
joywa@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lauderback Brian Lauderback (CB)
blaud@mail.med.upenn.edu
Wang, L
Lynn Wang (CB)
wlynn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lee Sue Lee (CBP)
sueilee@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Krzysztof Wojtak, MD-PhD (GTV)
wojtak@mail.med.upenn.edu
Li Yun (Rose) Li (GGR), MD-PhD
liyun@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xin
Frances Xin (CB)
francesx@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lin
Nan Lin (CB)
nlin@mail.med.upenn.edu
Yarmarkovich
Mark Yarmarkovich(CB)
yarm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Zeng
Jingwen Zeng (CB)
zengj@mail.med.upenn.edu