Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students

2012 Matrics

gleb

Gleb Bazilevsky, GGR
Marmorstein Lab
gbaz@mail.med.upenn.edu

.
Sarah Hsu, MD/PhD, CB
Blobel Lab
sarahhsu@mail.med.upenn.edu
Shapira
Suzanne Shapira, GGR
Seale Lab
sshapira@mail.med.upenn.edu
Blomberg
Rachel Blomberg, GTV
Puré Lab
rachelb@mail.med.upenn.edu
jamieson
Allison Jamieson-Lucy, DSRB
Mullins Lab
ajamie@mail.med.upenn.edu
SHeehan
Katherine Sheehan, MVP
Collman Lab
sheehank@mail.med.upenn.edu
Choi
Jaewoo Choi, CB
Busino Lab
cjaewoo@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lin
Nan Lin, CB
Simon Lab
nlin@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sivanand
Sharanya Sivanand, CB
Wellen Lab
ssivan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chung
Chia-Yu Chung, GGR
Bonini Lab
chiach@mail.med.upenn.edu
Myers
Jennifer Myers, GGR
Bartolomei Lab
jenmyers@mail.med.upenn.edu
Stypulkowski
Ewa Stypulkowski, DSRB
Witze Lab
ewastyp@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ally
Allison Cote, CPM
Raj Lab
allcote@mail.med.upenn.edu
ONg
Katy Ong, CPM
DiNardo Lab
katyong@mail.med.upenn.edu
Trajer
Benjamin Tajer, DSRB
Mullins Lab
tajer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dooley
Scott Dooley, GTV
Bennett Lab
sdooley@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rodriguez
Jesse Rodriguez, GTV
Johnson Lab
June Lab
jrodr@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Krzysztof Wojtak, MD/PhD , GTV
Weiner Lab
wojtak@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dyer
Benjamin Dyer, MVP
Bates Lab
bendyer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rosa
Jeffrey Rosa, DSRB
Ghabrial Lab
jeffro@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xin
Frances Xin, CB
Bartolomei Lab
francesx@mail.med.upenn.edu
no photo avail
Matthew Emmett, MD/PhD, DSRB
Lazar Lab
memmett@mail.med.upenn.edu
San Miguel
Adam San Miguel, MVP
Grice Lab
adamsan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Yarmarkovich
Mark Yarmarkovich, CB
Maris Lab
yarm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gershenson
Zachary Gershenson, GTV
Grupp Lab
zgers@mail.med.upenn.edu
Iryna
Iryna Shakhmantsir, DSRB
Sehgal Lab
irsh@mail.med.upenn.edu