Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students

2013 Matrics

pix
Arwa Abbas (MVP)
arwaa@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Aryel Heller (DSRB)
aryelh@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Julianne Rieders (GTV)
riedersj@mail.med.upenn.edu
px
Stephen Bart (MVP)
sbart@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Christin Herrmann (MVP)
chherr@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix William Rothwell, MD-PhD (GTV)
rothw@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Vivek Behera, MD-PhD (CB)
vbehera@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Yangpeiwei Huang (CB)
huangypw@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Jonathan Rumley (GGR)
jrumley@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Dana Bellissimo, MD-PhD (CB)
danabell@mail.med.upenn.edu
x Kelsey Johnson (GGR)
kelsj@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Samantha Russell (DSRB)
saruss@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Joseph Benci (CB)
benci@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Anna King (DSRB)
annking@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Danielle (Brenda) Salantes (GTV)
dsalan@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Chris Cali (GGR)
ccali@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Piotr Kopinski, MD-PhD (CB)
kopinski@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Amanda Samuels, PhD-VMD (MVP)
samuelsa@vet.upenn.edu
p
Tim Chao, MD-PhD (CB)
timchao@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Jeffrey Kubiak, MD-PhD (MVP)
jkubiak@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Danielle Sanchez (DSRB)
dansa@mail.med.upenn.edu
x
Priya Chatterji (GGR)
priyac@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Terra Kuhn (CBP)
terrak@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Samar Shah, MD-PhD (DSRB)
samars@mail.med.upenn.edu
x
Annie Chen (MVP)
anniei@mail.med.upenn.edu
pic Mi Kwon (CBP)
miykwon@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Alexandra Stanley (DSRB)
astanle@mail.med.upenn.edu
x
Ryan Cheng (DSRB)
rycheng@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Longyin (Mischa) Li, MD-PhD (GGR)
loli@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Camille Syrett (DSRB)
syrettc@mail.med.upenn.edu
x
Lisa Cucolo (CBP)
lcucolo@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Allyson Lieberman, MD-PhD (CB)
allysonl@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Frances Taschuk (MVP)
ftaschuk@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Erica Dhuey (CB)
edhuey@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Lillian Lim (DSRB)
lillianl@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix David Walter (CB)
walterda@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Melody Esmaeili, MD-PhD (DSRB)
melodye@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Mei Lin (CBP)
linmei@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Zandra Walton, MD-PhD (CB)
waltonz@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Julie Fink (CBP)
jfink@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Mingen (Jason) Liu. MD-PhD (CB)
mingen@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Elinor Willis, PhD-VMD (MVP)
elwill@vet.upenn.edu
pix
Shawn Foley (GGR)
foleys@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Michael Loesche, MVP-PhD (MVP)
loesche@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Rebecca Windmueller (DSRB)
rwind@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Robert French (GTV)
frenchr@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Elizabeth Loy, MD-PhD (MVP)
eloy@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Caiyue Xu (CB)
caiyuexu@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix
Stephen Goldstein (MVP)
sgolds@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Devin McDougald (GTV)
devinmcd@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Steven Zhao (CB)
stevenz@mail.med.upenn.edu
p Austin Good, MD-PhD (GGR)
gooda@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Sumdutta Mukherjee (DSRB)
smukhe@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Seth Zost (MVP)
szost@mail.med.upenn.edu
p
Jeremy Grevet, MD-PhD (GGR)
grevetj@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Christopher Natale (DSRB)
cnatale@mail.med.upenn.edu
   
pix
Colleen Harrington (CB)
coharr@mail.med.upenn.edu
pix Michael Peel (GTV)
mpeel@mail.med.upenn.edu