Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students

2013 Matrics

pix
Arwa Abbas, MVP
Bushman Lab
Collman Lab
arwaa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Christin Herrmann, MVP
Weitzmann Lab
chherr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Julianne Rieders, GTV
Davidson Lab
riedersj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p Vivek Behera, MD/PhD, CB
Blobel Lab
vbehera@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Yangpeiwei Huang, CB
Simon Lab
huangypw@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Jonathan Rumley, GGR
Murray Lab
jrumley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Dana Bellissimo, MD/PhD, CB
Gilliland Lab
Speck Lab
danabell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

x
Kelsey Johnson, GGR
Voight Lab
kelsj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Samantha Russell, DSRB
Bashaw Lab
saruss@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Chris Cali, GGR
E. Lee Lab
ccali@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Anna King, DSRB
Sehgal Lab
annking@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Danielle (Brenda) Salantes, GTV
Bar Lab
dsalan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
x
Priya Chatterji, GGR
Rustgi Lab
priyac@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Piotr Kopinski, MD/PhD, CB
Wallace Lab
kopinski@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Amanda Samuels, VMD/PhD, MVP
Kohli Lab
samuelsa@vet.upenn.edu
x
Annie Chen, MVP
Goulian Lab
anniei@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Jeffrey Kubiak, MD/PhD, MVP
Kohli Lab
jkubiak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Danielle Sanchez, DSRB
Simon Lab
dansa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
x
Ryan Cheng, DSRB
Raper Lab
rycheng@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Terra Kuhn, CPM
Capelson Lab
terrak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Alexandra Stanley, DSRB
Shore Lab
Mourkioti Lab
astanle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
x
Lisa Cucolo, CPM
Minn Lab
lcucolo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Longyin (Mischa) Li, MD/PhD, GGR
Greenberg Lab
loli@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Camille Syrett, DSRB
Anguera Lab
syrettc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Dhuey
Erica Dhuey, CB
Minn Lab
edhuey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Allyson Lieberman, MD/PhD, CB
Puré Lab
Ryeom Lab
allysonl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Frances Taschuk, MVP
Cherry Lab
ftaschuk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Melody Esmaeili-Ghahfar, MD/PhD, DSRB
Klein Lab
melodye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Lillian Lim, DSRB
Kahn Lab
lillianl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
David Walter, CB
DiNardo Lab
walterda@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

french
Robert French, GTV
Arruda Lab
frenchr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

pix
Mei Lin, CB
Chen Lab
linmei@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Zandra Walton, MD/PhD, CB
Dang Lab
waltonz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Stephen Goldstein, MVP
Weiss Lab
sgolds@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Mingen (Jason) Liu, MD/PhD, CB
Beatty Lab
mingen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Elinor Willis, VMD/PhD, MVP
Hensley Lab
elwill@vet.upenn.edu
p
Austin Good, MD/PhD, GGR
Stoffers Lab
gooda@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Elizabeth Loy, MD/PhD, MVP
Hahn Lab
eloy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Rebecca Windmueller, DSRB
Morrisey Lab
rwind@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
p
Jeremy Grevet, MD/PhD, GGR
Blobel Lab
grevetj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Devin McDougald, GTV
Bennett Lab
devinmcd@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Caiyue Xu, CB
Berger Lab
caiyuexu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Colleen Harrington, CB
Thomas-Tikhonenko Lab
coharr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Somdutta Mukherjee, DSRB
Gadue Lab
smukhe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Steven Zhao, CB
Wellen Lab
stevenz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Aryel Heller, DSRB
Asangani Lab
aryelh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix Michael Peel, GTV
Liebhaber Lab
mpeel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
pix
Seth Zost, MVP
Hensley Lab
szost@pennmedicine.upenn.edu