Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students

2014 Matrics

pix
Kevin Alicea-Torres, GTV
Gabrilovich Lab
kevinali@mail.med.upenn.edu
Holdreith
Nicholas Holdreith, DSRB
Tong Lab
nhold@mail.med.upenn.edu
Neinast
Michael Neinast, CPM
Arany Lab
mneinast@mail.med.upenn.edu
no photo
Robyn Allen, VMD/PhD, DSRB
Shore Lab
Mullins Lab
roallen@vet.upenn.edu
Hostetler
Zachary Hostetler, MD/PhD, MVP
Kohli Lab
zhost@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nguyen
Son Nguyen, MVP
Hoxie Lab
Betts Lab
sonn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Bjanes
Elisabet Bjanes, MVP
Brodsky Lab
ebjanes@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ibrahim
Ayon Ibrahim, CPM
Arany Lab
ayon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Norgard
Robert Norgard, CB
Stanger Lab
rnorgard@mail.med.upenn.edu
Borst
Sara Borst, DSRB
Gadue Lab
borsts@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kharbanda
Akriti Kharbanda, CB
Witze Lab
akritik@mail.med.upenn.edu
Payne
Riley Payne, CPM
Foskett Lab
rpayne@mail.med.upenn.edu
Brewer
Niambi Brewer, GGR
Shore Lab
nbrewer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Khare
Sanika Khare, CB
Simon Lab
sanika@mail.med.upenn.edu
Reyes Ruiz
Valeria Reyes Ruiz, MVP
Shin Lab
valeriar@mail.med.upenn.edu
Campbell
Sydney Campbell, CB
Wellen Lab
sydc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hostetler
Yong Hoon Kim, MD/PhD, GGR
Lazar Lab
yongk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rivera-Reyes
Adrian Rivera-Reyes, CB
Eisinger Lab
ariv@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chen
Zeyu Chen, CB
Wherry Lab
zeyuchen@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hostetler
Siddharth Kishore, DSRB
Gadue Lab
skishore@mail.med.upenn.edu
Roby
Kerry Roby, CB
Ryeom Lb
kroby@mail.med.upenn.edu
CHild
Daniel Child, MD/PhD, GGR
Davidson Lab
dchild@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kramer
Marianne Kramer, CB
Gregory Lab
markram@mail.med.upenn.edu
Russell
Ronnie Russell, MVP
Bashaw Lab
russr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chirino
Leilani Chirino, MD/PhD, CB
Kambayashi Lab
lchirino@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kulkarni
Vineet Kulkarni, CPM
Maday Lab
vineetk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ryan
Sean Ryan, GGR
Anderson Lab
Jordan-Sciutto Lab
ryansean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cohen
Jennifer Cohen, GGR
Sundaram Lab
jencohen@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lanauze
Claudia Lanauze, CB
Thomas-Tikhonenko Lab
clana@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sadeghi
Rochelle Sadeghi, CB
Witze Lab
rsadeghi@mail.med.upenn.edu
Coku
Jorida Coku, CB
Hogarty Lab
jcoku@mail.med.upenn.edu
Le
Linh Le, CB
Marks Lab
linhle@mail.med.upenn.edu
Saffie
Rizwan Saffie, CB
Busino Lab
saffier@mail.med.upenn.edu
Delaney
Alexandra DeLaney, MVP
Brodsky Lab
adelan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Li
Jinyang Li, CB
Stanger Lab
jinyangl@mail.med.upenn.edu
Simpson
Bryan Simpson, GTV
Davidson Lab
bryansim@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dilley
Robert Dilley, MD/PhD, CB
Greenberg Lab
rdilley@mail.med.upenn.edu
M.C.
Prasanna Modayur Chandramouleeswar, CPM
Nakagawa Lab
Rustgi Lab
pmod@mail.med.upenn.edu
Weed
Lindsey Weed, GTV
Bennett Lab
weed@mail.med.upenn.edu
no photo
Natania Field, MD/PhD, MVP
Oliver Lab
nfield@mail.med.upenn.edu
MOrales
Leon Morales, GTV
Stedman Lab
Bennett Lab
leonmora@mail.med.upenn.edu
Xie
Hong Xie, CB
Simon Lab
xiehong@mail.med.upenn.edu
Genoyer
Emmanuelle Genoyer, MVP
Lopez Lab
egenoyer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Moran
Deborah Moran, CB
Millar Lab
demoran@mail.med.upenn.edu
Yu
Sixiang Yu, CB
Yang Lab
sixiang@mail.med.upenn.edu
Greenfield
Hannah Greenfeld, DSRB
Mullins Lab
hgr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Munoz
Vanessa Munoz, MVP
St. Geme Lab
vamunoz@mail.med.upenn.edu
 
Greer
Christopher Greer, DSRB
Stedman Lab
greerc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nambiar
Kalyani Nambiar, MVP
Wilson Lab
knambiar@mail.med.upenn.edu