Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current students» 2015 Matrics

2015 Matrics

mma
Mary Margaret Addison, MVP
Eisenlohr Lab
maryadd@mail.med.upenn.edu
ad
Amy Davis, MD/PhD, MVP
Hensley Lab
davisamy@mail.med.upenn.edu
pk
Priya Khurana, CB
Bassiri Lab
pkhurana@mail.med.upenn.edu
ss
Sabine Schneider, MD/PhD, GGR
Heuckeroth Lab
ssabine@mail.med.upenn.edu
ja
Jennifer Aleman, GGR
Capelson Lab
jaleman@mail.med.upenn.edu
jd
Julianne Davis, CB
Brady Lab
juldav@mail.med.upenn.edu
cm
Colby Maldini, GTV
Riley Lab
cmaldini@mail.med.upenn.edu
js
Jennifer Shah, CB
Eisinger Lab
jennshah@mail.med.upenn.edu
sb
Shannon Barbour, MVP
Hensley Lab
sbarbour@mail.med.upenn.edu
kd
Kelly Dunlevy, GGR
Ridky Lab
kdunlevy@mail.med.upenn.edu
qm
Quentin McAfee, CPM
Arany Lab
qmcafee@mail.med.upenn.edu
mes
Monika Eiva Stanciauskas, CB
Powell Lab
monsta@mail.med.upenn.edu
ab
Antonia Bass, MVP
Shin lab
antoniab@mail.med.upenn.edu
rf
Rafael Fernandez, MD/PhD, CB
Johnson Lab
rfern@mail.med.upenn.edu
emv
Ernest Monahan Vargas, DSRB
Song Lab
moner@mail.med.upenn.edu
qt
Qiaosi Tang, CB
Rustgi Lab
qiaosi@mail.med.upenn.edu
ab
Anya Bauer, MVP
Bar Lab
anyab@mail.med.upenn.edu
df
Devin Fisher, MVP
Lopez Lab
fdevin@mail.med.upenn.edu
ap
Alexandra Perry, MVP
St. Geme Lab
alperry@mail.med.upenn.edu
lt
Louis Taylor, MVP
Bushman Lab
louist@mail.med.upenn.edu
bb
Bailey Baumann, VMD/PhD, CPM
Dunaief Lab
bbaum@vet.upenn.edu
cf
Clark Fritsch, CPM
Vermulst Lab
fritsch@mail.med.upenn.edu
bp
Benjamin Philipson, MD/PhD, CPM
Milone Lab/Albelda Lab
bphili@mail.med.upenn.edu
kw
Kevin Wiles, GGR
Bashaw Lab
wiles@mail.med.upenn.edu
rb
Rebekah Brooks, CB
Dang Lab
rebrooks@mail.med.upenn.edu
kg
Katerina Gawronski, GGR
C. Brown Lab/Voight Lab
kgawro@mail.med.upenn.edu
tp
Tzvi Pollock, MVP
Shin Lab
tpollock@mail.med.upenn.edu
sy
Salina Yuan, MD/PhD, CB
Stanger Lab
salinay@mail.med.upenn.edu
bc
Blake Caldwell, GGR
Bartolomei Lab
blakec@mail.med.upenn.edu
mh
Matt Haemmerle, GGR
Stoffer Lab
mhaem@mail.med.upenn.edu
kqf
Katherine Quiroz-Figueroa, GTV
Rader Lab
katq@mail.med.upenn.edu
   
lc
Leela Chakravarti, MD/PhD, GGR
Kayser Lab
leela@mail.med.upenn.edu
jh
Julie Heffler, CPM
Prosser Lab
jheffler@mail.med.upenn.edu
cr
Caleb Radens, GGR
Barash Lab/K. Lynch Lab
cradens@mail.med.upenn.edu
   
kc
Karina Chaudhari, CPM
Bashaw Lab
karinac@mail.med.upenn.edu
nk
Nadia Kadry, MVP
St. Geme Lab
nkadry@mail.med.upenn.edu
rr
Ryan Roark, GTV
Shaw Lab
ryroark@mail.med.upenn.edu

cc
Courtney Comar, MVP
Weiss Lab
ccomar@mail.med.upenn.edu
kk
Kelsey Kaeding, GGR
Zaret Lab
kkaeding@mail.med.upenn.edu
as
Alexander Sakers, MD/PhD, GGR
Seale Lab
asakers@mail.med.upenn.edu