Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2016 Matrics

Acosta


Jonuelle Acosta, CB
Feldser Lab
jonuelle@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Argawal Sangya Argawal, GTV
June Lab
sangya@seas.upenn.edu
Alexander Desiree Alexander, GGR
Berger Lab
dalexan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Anguiera
Anthony Angueira, MD-PhD, GGR
Seale Lab
Anthony.Angueira@uphs.upenn.edu
CAo Zhengdong Cao, GGR
Shi Lab
zhendon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Castanon Amaris Castanon, DSRB
amacas@mail.med.upenn.edu
CH=happell Maxwell Chappell, GTV
Rivella Lab
maxell@mail.med.upenn.edu
Collins McKensie Collins, GTV
Melenhorst Lab
mckensie@mail.med.upenn.edu
Eilers Grant Eilers, MD-PhD, MVP
Bushman Lab
Grant.Eilers@uphs.upenn.edu
Farrely
Olivia Farrelly, CPM
Rompolas Lab
ofarr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Folkert Ian Folkert,MD, CB
Haldar Lab
ifolkert@mail.med.upenn.edu
Godfrey Jason Godfrey, CB
Simon Lab
jgod@mail.med.upenn.edu
Grothusen
Grant Grothusen, CB
Busino Lab
ggroth@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harding Olivia Harding, CPM
Holzbaur Lab
hardingo@mail.med.upenn.edu
Howell Elizabeth Howell, DSRB
Speck Lab
ehowel@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kondo
Ayano Kondo, GGR
Kaestner Lab
kondo@mail.med.upenn.edu
Krump Nathan Krump, MVP
You Lab
nkrump@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lang Jonathan Lang, MD-PhD, GTV
Davidson Lab
Jonathan.Lang@uphs.upenn.edu
Liberti
Derek Liberti, DSRB
Morrisey Lab
dliberti@mail.med.upenn.edu
Linares Ricardo Linares Saldana, MD-PhD, GGR
R. Jain Lab/J. Epstein Lab
Ricardo.LinaresSaldana@uphs.upenn.edu
Lopes Natasha Lopes Fisher, MVP
Shin Lab
lnatasha@mail.med.upenn.edu
Luan Jing Luan, MD-PhD, GGR
Blobel Lab
Jing.Luan@uphs.upenn.edu
Luppino Jennifer Luppino, GGR
Joyce Lab
jennifm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Manzoni Tomaz Manzoni, MVP
Lopez Lab
manzoni@mail.med.upenn.edu
Martino
R. Alex Martino, GTV
Wilson Lab
martinor@mail.med.upenn.edu
McDonald Sierra McDonald, CB
Berger Lab
sierramc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Minichino Danielle Minichino, CPM
Behrens Lab
edani@mail.med.upenn.edu
Murashige
Danielle Murashige, MD-PhD, CPM
Arany Lab
Danielle.Murashige@uphs.upenn.edu
Naseer Narwar Naseer, MVP
Shin Lab
nnawar@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nishiguchi Mailyn Nishiguchi, DSRB
Leung Lab
mailyn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Oguh
Alexis Oguh, GGR
Stoffers Lab
alexisuc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Pai Christopher Pai, DSRB
Heuckeroth Lab
cpai@mail.med.upenn.edu
Parris Joshua Parris, CB
Murphy Lab
parrisj@mail.med.upenn.edu
Penkala
Ian Penkala, MD-PhD, DSRB
Morrisey Lab
ianpenk@vet.upenn.edu
Petrovici Ana Petrovici, GGR
Bonasio Lab
anapet@mail.med.upenn.edu
Phan Jessica Phan, CPM
E. Lee Lab
jessicm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Reagan
Erin Reagan, GTV
Bar Lab
ereagan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Reza Shahadat Reza, CPM
Dominguez Lab
shahadat@mail.med.upenn.edu
Richman Lee Richman, MD-PhD, CB
Vonderheide Lab
leepr@upenn.edu
Ritenour
Laura Ritenour, CB
Maris Lab/Diskin Lab
ritenour@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rivera Osvaldo Rivera, CB
Barash Lab/K. Lynch Lab
orivera@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rous Clarissa Rous, DSRB
rousc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Saloman
Alexander Salomon, CPM
Prosser Lab
akoizumi@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sansbury Stephanie Sansbury, GGR
Shalem Lab
sansbury@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sarwar Prioty Sarwar, MVP
Planet Lab
priotyf@mail.med.upenn.edu
Segrist
Elisha Segrist, MVP
Cherry Lab
relisha@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sierra Isabel Sierra, DSRB
Anguera Lab
isierra@mail.med.upenn.edu
Simeonov Kamen Simeonov, MD-PhD, DSRB
Lengner Lab
Kamen.Simeonov@uphs.upenn.edu
Sousa
Gregory Sousa, VMD-PhD, MVP
Povelones Lab
gsousa@vet.upenn.edu
Sullivan Kelly Sullivan, DSRB
Bashaw Lab
kellysul@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sweeney Katelyn Sweeney-CPM
Shalem Lab
ksween@mail.med.upenn.edu
Tsang Tiffany Tsang, CB
Brady Lab
ttsang@mail.med.upenn.edu
Van Gorder
Lucas Van Gorder, GTV
Bennett Lab
vangor@mail.med.upenn.edu
Wakabayashi Aoi Wakabayashi, GGR
Blobel Lab
aoiwaka@mail.med.upenn.edu
Weinert Jaye Weinert, CPM
Vermulst Lab
jweinert@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ying
Tammy Ying, GGR
tying@mail.med.upenn.edu