Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2016 Matrics

Acosta


Jonuelle Acosta, CB
Feldser Lab
jonuelle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Argawal Sangya Agarwal, GTV
June Lab
sangya@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alexander Desiree Alexander, GGR
Berger Lab
dalexan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Anguiera
Anthony Angueira, MD-PhD, GGR
Seale Lab
Anthony.Angueira@uphs.upenn.edu
CAo Zhengdong Cao, GGR
Shi Lab
zhendon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
CH=happell Maxwell Chappell, GTV
Rivella Lab
maxell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Collins McKensie Collins, GTV
Melenhorst Lab
mckensie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eilers Grant Eilers, MD-PhD, MVP
Bushman Lab
Grant.Eilers@uphs.upenn.edu
Farrely
Olivia Farrelly, CPM
Rompolas Lab
ofarr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Folkert
Ian Folkert,MD, CB
Haldar Lab
ian.folkert@uphs.upenn.edu
Godfrey Jason Godfrey, CB
Simon Lab
jgod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Grothusen Grant Grothusen, CB
Busino Lab
ggroth@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Harding
Olivia Harding, CPM
Holzbaur Lab
hardingo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Howell Elizabeth Howell, DSRB
Speck Lab
ehowel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kondo Ayano Kondo, GGR
Kaestner Lab
kondo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Krump
Nathan Krump, MVP
You Lab
nkrump@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lang Jonathan Lang, MD-PhD, GTV
Davidson Lab
Jonathan.Lang@uphs.upenn.edu
Liberti
Derek Liberti, DSRB
Morrisey Lab
dliberti@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Linares Ricardo Linares Saldana, MD-PhD, GGR
R. Jain Lab/J. Epstein Lab
Ricardo.LinaresSaldana@uphs.upenn.edu
Lopes Natasha Lopes Fisher, MVP
Shin Lab
lnatasha@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Luan Jing Luan, MD-PhD, GGR
Blobel Lab
Jing.Luan@uphs.upenn.edu
Luppino Jennifer Luppino, GGR
Joyce Lab
jennifm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Manzoni Tomaz Manzoni, MVP
Lopez Lab
manzoni@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Martino R. Alex Martino, GTV
Wilson Lab
martinor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
McDonald
Sierra McDonald, CB
Berger Lab
sierramc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Minichino Danielle Minichino, CPM
Behrens Lab
edani@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Murashige
Danielle Murashige, MD-PhD, CPM
Arany Lab
Danielle.Murashige@uphs.upenn.edu
Naseer
Narwar Naseer, MVP
Shin Lab
nnawar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nishiguchi Mailyn Nishiguchi, DSRB
Leung Lab
mailyn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Oguh
Alexis Oguh, GGR
Stoffers Lab
alexisuc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Pai Christopher Pai, DSRB
Heuckeroth Lab
cpai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Parris Joshua Parris, CB
Murphy Lab
parrisj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Penkala Ian Penkala, MD-PhD, DSRB
Morrisey Lab
ianpenk@vet.upenn.edu
Petrovici
Ana Petrovici, GGR
Bonasio Lab
anapet@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Phan Jessica Phan, CPM
E. Lee Lab
jessicm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Reagan Erin Reagan, GTV
Bar Lab
ereagan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Reza
Shahadat Reza, CPM
Dominguez Lab
shahadat@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Richman Lee Richman, MD-PhD, CB
Vonderheide Lab
leepr@upenn.edu
Ritenour Laura Ritenour, CB
Maris Lab/Diskin Lab
ritenour@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rivera
Osvaldo Rivera, CB
Barash Lab/K. Lynch Lab
orivera@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rous Clarissa Rous, DSRB
rousc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Saloman
Alexander Salomon, CPM
Prosser Lab
akoizumi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sansbury
Stephanie Sansbury, GGR
Shalem Lab
sansbury@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sarwar Prioty Sarwar, MVP
Planet Lab
priotyf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Segrist Elisha Segrist, MVP
Cherry Lab
relisha@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sierra
Isabel Sierra, DSRB
Anguera Lab
isierra@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Simeonov Kamen Simeonov, MD-PhD, DSRB
Lengner Lab
Kamen.Simeonov@uphs.upenn.edu
Sousa Gregory Sousa, VMD-PhD, MVP
Povelones Lab
gsousa@vet.upenn.edu
Sullivan
Kelly Sullivan, DSRB
Bashaw Lab
kellysul@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sweeney Katelyn Sweeney-CPM
Shalem Lab
ksween@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Tsang Tiffany Tsang, CB
Brady Lab
ttsang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Van Gorder Lucas Van Gorder, GTV
Bennett Lab
vangor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wakabayashi
Aoi Wakabayashi, GGR
Blobel Lab
aoiwaka@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
   
Ying Tammy Ying, GGR
tying@pennmedicine.upenn.edu