Cell & Molecular Biology Graduate Group

CAMB Home » Current Students

2017 Matrics

Beetham Zachary Beethem, G&E
beethem@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
no Robyn Berge, CB
bergeja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Bolton Marcus Bolton, MVP
mbolton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
choe Dongwook Choe, GTV
dongchoe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
chotiner Jessica Chotiner, CPM
chotiner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
coscia Stephen Coscia, CPM
scoscia@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
cramer Zvi Cramer, CB
cramezv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
cribas Emily Cribas, MVP
ecribas@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
daniels Ryan Daniels, DSRB
rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
doepner Miriam Doepner, CB
mdoepner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
egolf Shaun Egolf, CB
segolf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
fagan Kelly Fagan, GTV
fagank3@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
fenton Adam Fenton, G&E
afenton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
flam Emily Flam, CPM
eflam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
foong Yee Hoon Foong, G&E
yfoong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
freeburg Nelson Freeburg, CB
nelsonfr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
gesualdi James Gesualdi, MVP
jamesges@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
glynn Rebecca Glynn, CB
raglynn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
gong Yaoyu Gong, CPM
yygong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
gonzalez Lavinia Gonzalez, MVP
golavi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
no Bridget Gosis, MD-PhD, G&E
Bridget.Gosis@uphs.upenn.edu
griesman Trevor Griesman, MVP
griesman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
gu Christopher Gu, MVP
chgu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
guzman Clarissa Guzman-Roman, G&E
cguz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
harke Jailyn Harke, G&E
jailynn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
hatterschide Joshua Hatterschide, MVP
jhatt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
huang Yinghui Huang, CB
yjhuang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
isenhart Randi Isenhart, G&E
isenhart@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
izzo Luke Izzo, CB
lizzo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
jain Kanika Jain, CB
kanikaj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
jiang Connie Jiang, MD-PhD, G&E
Connie.Jiang@uphs.upenn.edu
no photo Monica Jimenez, VMD, G&E
monicaji@vet.upenn.edu
johnson Nicolette Johnson, MD-PhD, DSRB
Nicolette.Johnson@uphs.upenn.edu
ju Dan Ju, G&E
danju@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
kolev Hannah Kolev, DSRB
hkolev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lee Avery Avery Lee, CB
leeavery@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
In YOung Lee In Young Lee, CB
inylee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
liu Suying Liu, GTV
suyingl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
mactaggart Brittany Mactaggart, CPM
britmact@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
marino Gloria Marino, CB
gmarino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
marquis Kaitlin Marquis, MVP
kmarquis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
matsuda Rina Matsuda, MVP
rmatsuda@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
montoya Nina Montoya, MVP
nmontoya@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
odriscoll Emily O'Driscoll, G&E
emilyod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
parham Louis Parham, CB
lparham@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
peauroi Elise Peauroi, VMD, MVP
epeauroi@vet.upenn.edu
perry Caroline Perry, CB
ceperry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
peterson Jonathan Peterson, MD-PhD, CB
Jonathan.Peterson@uphs.upenn.edu
phyo Sai Phyo, MD-PhD, G&E
sai.phyo@uphs.upenn.edu
qi Yuwei Qi, CPM
yuweiqi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
qian Wenchao Qian, G&E
wencqian@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
ren Aileen Ren, MD-PhD, CPM
Aileen.Ren@uphs.upenn.edu
sander Samuel Sander Effron, CB
ssander@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
singhal Pankhuri Singhal, G&E
singhalp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
soaita Ioana Soaita, CPM
isoaita@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
song Zeyuan Song, GTV
zeyuan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
sostre Jaimarie Sostre, CB
jsostr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
stankov Sylvia Stankov, GTV
sstankov@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
streleau Katherine Strelau, MVP
kstrelau@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
veliz Kimberly Veliz, GTV
kveliz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
weiner Aaron Weiner, DSRB
aaweiner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
wenz Brandon Wenz, G&E
bwenz@mail.med.upenn.edu
wong Karen Wong, DSRB
karewong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
wu Vincent Wu, MVP
wuv@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
yan Fangxue Yan, CB
fangxuey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
ye Darwin Ye, CB
darwinye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
zhang Duo Zhang, CB
duozhang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
zhou Yeqiao Zhou, G&E
yeqiaoz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu