groove

Penn Center for AIDS Research

Clinical Core Contact Info

Mission | Personnel | Services | Contact Info

Clinical Core Leadership  
Director: Co-Director:
Ian Frank, M.D.
franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-7419
Robert Gross, M.D., M.S.C.E.
grossr@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2437
Co-Director:
Richard M. Rutstein, M.D.
rutstein@email.chop.edu
215-590-1466
   
Clinical Core Services Contacts  
Primary Services Contact: Specimen Repository:
Debbie Gudonis
Senior Research Coordinator
Debbie.Gudonis@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2429
Peggy Cummins
mcummins@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-8516
Study Coordinators/Supervisors:  
Adrienne DiBenedetto
CHOP Research Coordinator
dibenedettoa@email.chop.edu
267-426-5527
Jacqueline O'Duor
Veteran's Hospital & Pennsylvania Hospital Research Coordinator
joduor@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-8165
Kenneth Lynn
Presbyterian Hospital Research Coordinator
Kenneth.Lynn@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-8217

   
Core Mailing Address:  
Room 809 Penn Tower
300 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4385