Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Center for Neurobiology and Behavior

subpage feature

Faculty Listing

Edwin (Ted) G. Abel, PhD
Brush Family Professor of Biology
abele@sas.upenn.edu


Steven E. Arnold, MD

Professor of Psychiatry
sarnold@mail.med.upenn.edu


Tracy L. Bale, PhD

Professor of Neuroscience
tbale@vet.upenn.edu


Wade H. Berrettini, MD, PhD

Karl E. Rickels Professor of Psychiatry
wadeb@mail.med.upenn.edu

Julie A. Blendy, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
blendy@pharm.med.upenn.edu


Karin Borgmann-Winter, MD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
kbwinter@bbl.med.upenn.edu


Edward S. Brodkin, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
ebrodkin@mail.med.upenn.edu


Chang-Gyu Hahn, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
hahnc@mail.med.upenn.edu


Matthew S. Kayser, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Matthew.Kayser@uphs.upenn.edu


Sangwon F. Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurobiology in Psychiatry
sangwonk@mail.med.upenn.edu


Irwin Lucki, PhD

Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry and Pharmacology
lucki@pharm.med.upenn.edu


R. Christopher Pierce, PhD
Professor of Neuroscience in Psychiatry
rcpierce@mail.med.upenn.edu


Heath D. Schmidt, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
hschmidt@mail.med.upenn.edu


Zhaolan (Joe) Zhou, PhD
Associate Professor of Genetics
zhaolan@mail.med.upenn.edu


Richard Crist, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of
Psychiatry
crist@mail.med.upenn.edu