image
image
image
PARTNERS IN RESEARCH: CNDR || IOA || UDALL || Penn ADC
image

Alphabetical Listing - CNDR Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ashbridge, Amy, Grants Coordinator
215-898-7801
ashbridg@mail.med.upenn.edu

Asimoglou, Andrea, Research Specialist
aasim@mail.med.upenn.edu

Baek, Young, Network Administrator
215-662-6734
young.baek@uphs.upenn.edu

Baker, Robert, Fiscal Manager
215-662-6921
bakerrob@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ballatore, Carlo, Senior Research Investigator
215-898-4891
bcarlo@sas.upenn.edu

Bason, Carol, Research Specialist
cbason@mail.med.upenn.edu

Brunden, Kurt, Scientific Director and Research Associate Professor
kbrunden@mail.med.upenn.edu

Carroll, Jenna, Postdoc
jennac@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chen, Jerry, Work-Study Student

Chen, Muriel, Work-Study Student

Chung, Charlotte Hiu-Yan , Postdoc

Cohen, Todd, Postdoc
toddcohe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Crowe, Alex, Research Specialist C
acrowe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Darwich, Nabil, Work-Study Student

Davies, Kevin, Administrative Coordinator
daviesk@mail.med.upenn.edu

DiRienzi, Joseph A., Morgue Manager and Autopsy Service
215-662-3214; 215-487-8221 (pager)
dirienzj@uphs.upenn.edu

Durante, Julia, Research Staff

Everhart, Samantha

Falcone, Dana, Genetics Counselor
cdana@mail.med.upenn.edu

Fenderson, Dottie, Sterilization Attendant

Forman, Mark, Adjunct Professor
215-898-0908

Ge, Guanghui, Research Specialist
ggu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Giasson, Benoit, Assistant Professor
215-573-6012
giassonb@mail.med.upenn.edu

Greene, Robert, Research Specialist
greener@mail.med.upenn.edu

Guo, Jing, Rotation Student
guojing@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ha, Grace, Work-Study Student

Hwang, Andrew, Research Specialist
anhwang@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hyde, Edward, Technical Director DDP
215-662-6062
ehyde@mail.med.upenn.edu

Iba, Michiyo, Senior Research Investigator
michiyo@mail.med.upenn.edu

Irwin, David, Post-doc
dirwin@mail.med.upenn.edu

James, Michael, Research Specialist
mijames@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kehm, Victoria, Research Specialist
vkehm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kim, Ashley, Research Specialist
ashkim@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kwong, Linda, Senior Research Investigator
lkwong@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lee, Edward, Assistant Professor
Edward.Lee@uphs.upenn.edu

Lee, Virginia, Professor
215-662-6427
vmylee@mail.med.upenn.edu

Leight, Susan, Research Lab Manager
215-615-4382 (office)
snleight@mail.med.upenn.edu

Li, Chi, Research Specialist
Lichi@mail.med.upenn.edu

Luk, Kelvin, Senior Research Investigator
kelvincl@mail.med.upenn.edu

MacDonald, Caryn, Research Specialist
carynmac@mail.med.upenn.edu

MacLeon, Cynthia, Administrative Assistant
215-662-4708
macleon@mail.med.upenn.edu

McBride, Jennifer, Research Specialist
djen@mail.med.upenn.edu

McCarty Wood, Elisabeth, Senior Research Coordinator
215-662-6014; 215-265-0056 (pager)
mccarty@mail.med.upenn.edu

Molina, Lauren, Postdoc
lmolina@mail.med.upenn.edu

O'Brien, Patrick, Research Specialist
obrienpa@mail.med.upenn.edu

Riddle, Dawn Research Specialist
riddled@mail.med.upenn.edu

Robinson, John, Research Specialist
lrj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Schuck, Theresa, Brain Bank Project Manager
schuckt@mail.med.upenn.edu

Schultheiss, Christine, Research Specialist

Shaw, Les, Professor
shawlmj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Stieber, Anna, Research Specialist
astieber@mail.med.upenn.edu

Takeuchi, Hideyuki, Visiting Scholar

Tanik, Selcuk, Graduate Student
selcukta@sas.upenn.edu

Toledo, Juan, Post-Doc

Tripathy, Kalyan, Student Worker

Trojanowski, John, Professor, Co-Director
215-662-4708
Trojanow@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tsimberg, Igor, Autopsy Service
Tsimberg@mail.med.upenn.edu

Van Deerlin, Vivianna, Associate Professor
7.103 Founders
215-662-6957; 215-401-1156 (pager)
vivianna@mail.med.upenn.edu

Volpicelli-Daley, Laura, Senior Research Investigator
volpicel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Wand, Alison, Student Worker

Xu, Yan, Research Specialist
yanx@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yao, Mandy, Research Specialist
yuemang@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yeh, Jeff, Student Worker

Zhang, Bin, Senior Research Investigator
binzhang@mail.med.upenn.edu