Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Center for Neuromodulation in Depression and Stress (CNDS)

Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Yvette Sheline, MD

Yvette Sheline, MD
Director, Professor of Psychiatry

3700 Hamilton Walk, 3rd Floor


Desmond Oathes, PhD

Desmond Oathes, PhD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology in Psychiatry

3700 Hamilton Walk
Click here to view Dr. Oathes' personal web page


Philip Cook, PhD

Philip Cook, PhD
Senior Research Investigator

3700 Hamilton Walk, 6th Floor


Ted Satterthwaite, MD

Ted Satterthwaite, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Gates Building, 10th Floor


Russell (Taki) Shinohara, PhD

Russell (Taki) Shinohara, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
 rshi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive


Kristin Linn, PhD

Kristin Linn, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics


Haochang Shou, PhD

Haochang Shou, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive


Zhen Yang, PhD

Zhen Yang, PhD
Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA Postdoc Fellow - Biomedical

3700 Hamilton Walk, 3rd Floor


Paul Yushkevich, PhD

Paul Yushkevich, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology

3700 Hamilton Walk


Cobb Scott, PhD

Cobb Scott, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry



Post-Docs

Romain Duprat, PhD

Romain Duprat, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
 rduprat@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Meichen Yu, PhD

Meichen Yu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
 ymeichen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Geoffrey Adams, PhD

Geoffrey Adams, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow



Staff

Eileen Mergliano

Eileen Mergliano
Business Administrator
 emerg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Maria Prociuk

Maria Prociuk
Research Administrative Coordinator
 lmari@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Elizabeth Harders

Elizabeth Harders
Clinical Research Coordinator
 elhard@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Morgan Scully

Morgan Scully
Clinical Research Coordinator
 mscull@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Gabriella Green

Gabriella Green
Clinical Research Coordinator
 gabgreen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Hannah Long

Hannah Long
Clinical Research Coordinator
 hanlong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Joyce Wong

Joyce Wong
Clinical Research Coordinator
 jowong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Clay Gueits

Clay Gueits
TMS and Clinical Assessment administrator
 cgueits@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Irem Aselcioglu

Irem Aselcioglu
Junior Data Analyst
 irema@pennmedicine.upenn.edu



Students

Jared Zimmerman

Jared Zimmerman
Graduate Student
 jaredz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Nick Cullen

Nick Cullen
Student Data Analyst
 ncullen@seas.upenn.edu


Luis Hernandez Magro Qui

Luis Hernandez Magro Qui
Student Research Assistant


Chihiro Shimomoto

Chihiro Shimomoto
Student Research Assistant