Clinical Neuroscience Training

CNST Home > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Steven J. Siegel, MD, PhD

Psychiatry

215-573-0278

siegels@upenn.edu

Roy Hamilton, MD

Neurology

215-524-4751

roy.hamilton@uphs.upenn.edu

Richard L. Doty, PhD

Otorhinolaryngology

215-662-6580

doty@mail.med.upenn.edu

Max B. Kelz, M.D., Ph.D.

Anesthesiology

215-746-1484

kelz@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Laurie A. Loevner, M.D.

Radiology

215-662-3020
Laurie.Loevner@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Timothy H. Lucas, M.D., Ph.D.

Neurosurgery

215-615-0578

Timothy.Lucas@uphs.upenn.edu

Kenneth S. Shindler, MD, PhD

Ophthalmology

215-662-8042

kenneth.shindler@uphs.upenn.edu

Edward B. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

Pathology

215-898-0908

Edward.Lee@uphs.upenn.edu