Clinical Neuroscience Training

CNST Home > Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Steven J. Siegel, MD, PhD

Psychiatry

215-573-0278

siegels@upenn.edu

Roy Hamilton, MD

Neurology

215-524-4751

roy.hamilton@uphs.upenn.edu

Richard L. Doty, PhD

Otorhinolaryngology

215-662-6580

doty@mail.med.upenn.edu

Roderic G. Eckenhoff, MD

Anesthesiology

215-662-3705

roderic.eckenhoff@uphs.upenn.edu

Paolo Nucifora, MD, PhD

Radiology

215-776-4481

paolo.nucifora@uphs.upenn.edu

Neil R. Malhotra, MD

Neurosurgery

215-829-7144

neil.malhotra@uphs.upenn.edu

Kenneth S. Shindler, MD, PhD

Ophthalmology

215-662-8042

kenneth.shindler@uphs.upenn.edu

Zissimos Mourelatos, MD
Neuropathology
215-746-0014
mourelaz@uphs.upenn.edu