Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Clinical Neuroscience Training Program

Student Advisory Board

NAME MED YEAR EMAIL
Katherine Dalldorf 2018 Katherine.Dalldorf@uphs.upenn.edu
Claudia Gambrah-Sampaney 2018 Claudia.Gambrah-Sampaney@uphs.upenn.edu
Kyra Levy NGG kyra.levy5@gmail.com
Arka Mallela 2018 amallela@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Makayla McCoskey 2019 Makayla.McCoskey@uphs.upenn.edu
Catherine Norise 2018 cnorise@gmail.com
Solymar Torres-Maldonado 2019 Solymar.TorresMaldonado@uphs.upenn.edu
Alexandria Trakimas 2019 Alexandria.Trakimas@uphs.upenn.edu
Alexander Warshauer 2018 Alexander.Warshauer@uphs.upenn.edu