Home | News | Directories | Calendar | Maps | A to Z | Contact Us | Webmail
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania Advanced Search
image

Office of the Dean

J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD

Robert G. Dunlop Professor of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania for the Health System
Dean of the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
295 John Morgan Building
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6055

Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: evpdean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Marie Mattera
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Staff Email: mattera@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rebecca Cooke, MBA

Vice Dean for Administration and Finance

293 John Morgan Building
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6055

Telephone: (215) 898-3655
Fax: (215) 746-3814
Email: rcooke@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Patricia Johnson
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-3607
Staff Email: pjohnso2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Susan E. Phillips

Senior Vice President for Public Affairs, University of Pennsylvania Health System
Secretary to the Penn Medicine Board
Senior Advisor to the EVP/Dean

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-4004
Email: sep@mail.med.upenn.edu

Thomas R. Hecker, PhD

Associate Dean and Chief of Staff, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

289 John Morgan Building
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6055

Telephone: (215) 898-2443
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: trhecker@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Anita Rodriguez
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-8825
Staff Email: anitro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Glen N. Gaulton, PhD

Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer
Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

240 John Morgan
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-2874
Fax: (215) 573-7945
Email: gaulton@mail.med.upenn.edu

Peter D. Quinn, DMD, MD

Vice Dean for Professional Services, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Senior Vice President for CPUP, University of Pennsylvania Health System

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 349-8379
Fax: (215) 662-7625
Email: peter.quinn@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Connie Evanko
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-2654
Staff Email: connie.evanko@uphs.upenn.edu

Gail Morrison, MD

Senior Vice Dean for Education, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Office of Acadmic Programs
Suite 100, Stemmler Hall
3450 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6087

Telephone: (215) 898-8034
Fax: (215) 573-4289
Email: morrisog@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Megan Carr
Staff Email: mcarr@mail.med.upenn.edu

Eve J. Higginbotham, SM, MD

Vice Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

292 John Morgan Bldg.
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-6006
Fax: (215) 746-3814
Email: ehig@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Patricia Johnson
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-3607
Staff Email: pjohnso2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Resident Affairs
Professor, Department of Medicine
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

100 Centrex
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4283

Telephone: (215) 662-3924
Fax: (215) 662-7919
Email: lisa.bellini@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Janice Pringle
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-2448
Staff Email: janice.pringle@uphs.upenn.edu

Kevin B. Mahoney

Vice Dean for Integrative Services
Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 662-7393
Fax: (215) 662-2894
Email: kevin.mahoney@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Lorie Kuterbach
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-4850
Staff Email: lorie.kuterbach@uphs.upenn.edu