Home | News | Directories | Calendar | Maps | A to Z | Contact Us | Webmail
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania Advanced Search
image

Office of the Dean

J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD

Robert G. Dunlop Professor of Medicine
Executive Vice President, University of Pennsylvania for the Health System
Dean of the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: evpdean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff: Marie Mattera
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-6796
Staff Email: mattera@upenn.edu

Lisa M. Bellini, MD

Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Resident Affairs
Professor, Department of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 662-3924
Fax: (215) 662-7919
Email: lisa.bellini@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Janice Pringle
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-2448
Staff Email: janice.pringle@uphs.upenn.edu

Jonathan A. Epstein, MD

Executive Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-8731
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: epsteinj@upenn.edu
Staff: Carolyn Henry
Staff Telephone: (215) 573-9306
Staff Email: carolynp@upenn.edu

Glen N. Gaulton, PhD

Vice Dean and Director of Global Health
Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

240 John Morgan
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-0848
Fax: (215) 573-7945
Email: gaulton@upenn.edu

Eve J. Higginbotham, SM, MD

Vice Dean for Inclusion and Diversity, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-6006
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: ehig@upenn.edu
Staff: Kya Hertz
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-5581
Staff Email: khertz@upenn.edu

Kevin B. Mahoney

Executive Vice President of the University of Pennsylvania Health System
Executive Vice Dean, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 662-7393
Fax: (215) 662-2894
Email: kevin.mahoney@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Lorie Kuterbach
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-4850
Staff Email: lorie.kuterbach@uphs.upenn.edu

Christopher D. Masotti, CPA, MBA

Vice Dean of Finance and Operations, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Building 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-3655
Fax: (215) 573-2030
Email: cmasotti@upenn.edu
Staff: Patricia Johnson
Staff Telephone: (215) 898-3607
Staff Email: pjohnso2@upenn.edu

Gail Morrison, MD

Senior Vice Dean for Education, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Office of Academic Programs
Jordan Medical Education Center
3400 Civic Center Blvd. BLDG. 421, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5162

Telephone: (215) 898-8034
Fax: (215) 573-4289
Email: morrisog@upenn.edu
Staff: Patricia Farley
Staff Email: Farley@exchange.upenn.edu

Susan E. Phillips

Senior Vice President for Public Affairs, University of Pennsylvania Health System
Secretary to the Penn Medicine Board

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 898-4004
Email: sep@upenn.edu

Peter D. Quinn, DMD, MD

Vice Dean for Professional Services, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Senior Vice President for CPUP, University of Pennsylvania Health System

A-5, Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Telephone: (215) 349-8379
Fax: (215) 662-7625
Email: peter.quinn@uphs.upenn.edu
Staff: Victoria Irvine
Staff Telephone: (215) 662-2654
Staff Email: victoria.irvine@uphs.upenn.edu

-