Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

CorLab | Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging Lab

Affiliate Members

Jim Pilla
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology and Surgery
 jpilla@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-614-0922


Harold I. Litt
Associate Professor of Radiology; Chief, Cardiovascular Imaging Section, Department of Radiology; Director, Center for Advanced Computed Tomography Imaging Sciences, Department of Radiology, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
 harold.litt@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-3043


Yuchi Han
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division, University of Pennsylvania
 yuchi.han@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-662-2855


Avanti Gulhane
Clinical Research Fellow (2017-18), Cardiovascular Imaging, Department of Radiology
 Avanti.Gulhane@uphs.upenn.edu


Ying Zhang
Joint PhD student in China/UPenn
 Ying.Zhang2@uphs.upenn.edu


Jack Mizelle
Summer research fellow in Cardiology
 jmizelle@fandm.edu