header_left.jpg header_right.jpg
CPOB > Staff

CPOB Staff

Mary Brightwell-Arnold, BA, SCP
Systems Analyst
Phone: 215-615-1504
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: maryba@mail.med.upenn.edu

Brian Daddino
Grants Manager
Phone: 215-615-1580
Fax: 215-573-1215
E-mail: daddino@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ebenezer Daniel, MBBS, MS, MPH
Director, Reading Center
Phone: 215-615-1523
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: ebdaniel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Juan E. Grunwald, MD
Principal Investigator
Phone: 215-615-1515
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: Juan.Grunwald@uphs.upenn.edu

Sandra M. Harkins
Office Manager
Phone: 215-615-1510
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: sandramh@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jiayan Huang, MS
Biostatistician
Phone: 215-615-1527
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail:  jiayanh@mail.med.upenn.edu

John Kempen, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: 215-662-8155
E-mail: john.kempen@uphs.upenn.edu

Maureen Maguire, PhD
Director, Center for Preventive Ophthalmology & Biostatistics (CPOB)
Phone: 215-615-1501
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: maguirem@mail.med.upenn.edu

E. Revell Martin, BA
Senior Research Coordinator
Phone: 215-615-1520
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: ermartin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Kathy McWilliams, CCRP
Protocol Monitor
Phone: 215-615-1516
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: kcmc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Candace Parker Ostroff, BA
Fundus Photograph Grader
Phone: 215-615-1519
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: cparker@mail.med.upenn.edu

Denise J. Pearson
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 215-615-1525
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: denise.pearson@uphs.upenn.edu

Ellen Peskin, MA, CCRP
Director, CATT Coordinating Center
Phone: 215-615-1505
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: peskin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Maxwell Pistilli, MEd, MS
Biostatistician
Phone: 215-615-1506
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail:  pistilli@mail.med.upenn.edu                                                                   

Susan Ryan
Grants Manager
Phone: 215-615-1511
Fax: 215-573-1215
E-mail: suryan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Eli Smith, BA
Fundus Photograph Grader
Phone: 215-615-1509
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: smiteli@mail.med.upenn.edu

Richard A. Stone, MD
Professor
Phone: 215-615-1526
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: stone@mail.med.upenn.edu

Claressa Whearry
Data Coordinator
Phone: 215-615-1502
Fax: 215-615-1533
E-mail: whearryc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Gui-shuang Ying, PhD
Assistant Professor, Senior Biostatistician
Phone: 215-615-1514
Fax: 215-615-1531
E-mail: gsying@mail.med.upenn.edu

Christine Yun
Grants Manager
Phone: 215-615-1554
Fax: 215-573-1215
E-mail: christy@mail.med.upenn.edu                                                                       

Top

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team
Search Contact