Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Case Studies in Translational Research

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

CSTR Fall 2015 |

Contact Information

Case Studies in Translational Research (CSTR) 2015

(BIOM510-301 CASE STD TRANSL RESEARCH)

Facilitators:

 

Lawrence (Skip) Brass, M.D. Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology

Associate Dean and Director; Combined Degree

   and Physician Scholars Program

815 BRB-II/III

brass@mail.med.upenn.edu

Website: https://www.med.upenn.edu/brasslab/

Tel:  215-573-3540

Lauren M. Barrett - CSTR Course Coordinator

Admin. Coordinator Dr. Skip Brass

Tel: 215.573.4669

balauren@mail.med.upenn.edu


Emma A. Meagher, M.D.

Associate Professor, Medicine and Pharmacology

Executive Chair, Institutional Review Board

University of Pennsylvania

9053 Gates Pavilion

3400 Spruce St., Philadelphia PA 19104

emma@upenn.edu

Tel: 215.662.2174

Fax: 215.614.0378

Ms. Marti Dandrige

Asst. Dr. Emma Meagher

martig@exchange.upenn.edu

Coordinator, POR & MTR Programs

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

9032 W. Gates Pavilion

3400 Spruce Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Tel: 215.349.8627

Fax: 215.614.0378

 

Gregory M. Podsakoff, M.D.

Director, Clinical Trials Research
Office of Clinical and Translational Research
Colket Translational Research Building, Room 11101
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
3501 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104

podsakoff@email.chop.edu

Tel: 267.426.5400

 

Carsten C. Skarke, M.D.

Research Assistant Professor of Medicine

McNeil Fellow in Translational Medicine,

Institute for Translational Medicine and Therapeutics (ITMAT)

8036 Maloney Building
3600 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

cskarke@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tel: 215.746.8330

 

Ali Naji, M.D., Ph.D.

J. William White Professor of Surgery

Associate Director, Institute for Diabetes
Obesity, and Metabolism
Perelman School of Medicine

1 Founders
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

ali.naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Ms. Diane McLaughlin, B.A., CCRC
Research Adm. Coordinator

diane.mclaughlin@uphs.upenn.edu

Dept. of Surgery, Transplantation Division
1 Founders
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215.662.2037
Fax: 215.615.4900

• Last updated: 08/03/2015