Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Case Studies in Translational Research

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

CSTR Fall 2014 |

Contact Information

Case studies in Translational Research (CSTR) 2014

(BIOM510-301 CASE STD TRANSL RESEARCH)

Facilitators:

 

Lawrence (Skip) Brass, M.D. Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology

Associate Dean and Director; Combined Degree

   and Physician Scholars Program

815 BRB-II/III

brass@mail.med.upenn.edu

Tel:  215-573-3540

Lauren M. Barrett - CSTR Course Coordinator

Admin. Coordinator Dr. Skip Brass

Tel: 215.573.4669

balauren@mail.med.upenn.edu


Emma A. Meagher, M.D.

Associate Professor, Medicine and Pharmacology

Executive Chair, Institutional Review Board

University of Pennsylvania

9053 Gates Pavilion

3400 Spruce St., Philadelphia PA 19104

emma@upenn.edu

Tel: 215.662.2174

Fax: 215.614.0378

Ms. Marti Dandrige

Asst. Dr. Emma Meagher

martig@exchange.upenn.edu

Coordinator, POR & MTR Programs

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

9032 W. Gates Pavilion

3400 Spruce Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone 215.349.8627

Fax 215.614.0378

 

Gregory M. Podsakoff, M.D.

Director, Regulatory Affairs

Center for Cellular and Molecular Therapeutics

Colket Translational Research Building, Room 5054

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

3501 Civic Center Boulevard

Philadelphia PA 19104

podsakoff@email.chop.edu

Tel: 267.426.5400

 

D. Gary Gilliland, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Dean and Vice President for Precision Medicine

Professor of Medicine

Precision Medicine

University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

557 BRB II/III

421 Curie Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA 19104

dgary1@upenn.edu

Tel: 215.746.5534

Fax: 215.746.5511

Ms. Venetia L. Baldwin

Executive Assistant to D. Gary Gilliland, MD, PhD and Anthony Wiemelt, PhD

venetia@upenn.edu

Precision Medicine

University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

557 BRB II/III

421 Curie Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone 215.746.2815

Fax 215.746.5511

• Last updated: 09/08/2014