Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Case Studies in Translational Research

Header Image

Faculty Preceptors


Contact Information

John Matthew Maris, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, CHOP
 maris@chop.edu
 215-590-5244

CHOP, Philadelphia, PA 19104

http://stokes.chop.edu/programs/maris 
http://www.uphs.upenn.edu/abramson/maris.html


Gail Gospodarek
Assistant, Dr. John Maris
 gospodarek@chop.edu

 


 


Tal Zaks, MD-PhD
Vice President, Head of Development, Oncology Division, Sanofi
Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine

 tal.zaks@sanofi.com
 617-665-4515

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania


Carol Nicosia
Assistant, Dr. Tal Zaks
 carol.nicosia@sanofi.com
 617-665-4516

 


 


William W. Fox, M.D.
Emeritus Professor CE of Pediatrics
 Fox@email.chop.edu

Children's Hospital Of Philadelphia

34th & CIVIC CENTER

4399

Philadelphia, PA 19104


 


Alan W. Flake, M.D.
Professor of Surgery and Obstetrics and Gynecology
 flake@email.chop.edu
 215-590-3671

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Abramson Research Center, Rm. 1116B

3615 Civic Center Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA 19104