Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Case Studies in Translational Research

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Preceptors

Fall, 2014

Faculty Preceptors and Contact Information

Jennifer Langenberger, Director, Intellectual Property, Center for Technology Transfer, The University of Pennsylvania, 3160 Chestnut Street, Suite 200, Philadelphia, PA 19104, email: Langenbe@ctt.upenn.edu , Tel: 215- 573-4508.

John Matthew Maris, MD, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, CHOP, Philadelphia, PA 19104, email: maris@chop.edu , Tel: 215-590-5244
Assistant: Gail Gospodarek, email: gospodarek@chop.edu
http://stokes.chop.edu/programs/maris
http://www.uphs.upenn.edu/abramson/maris.html

Daniel J. Rader, MD, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, 654 BRBII/III Labs, 421 Curie Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19104-6160, email: rader@mail.med.upenn.edu , Tel (office): 215-573-4176, Fax (office): 215-573-8606.
Assistant: Linda Watts, email: lindaw@mail.med.upenn.edu , Tel: 215-573-4176

Tal Zaks, MD-PhD, Vice President, Head of Development, Oncology Division, Sanofi, Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania, email: tal.zaks@sanofi.com , Tel: 617-665-4515
Assistant: Carol Nicosia, email: carol.nicosia@sanofi.com , Tel: 617-665-4516

Jean Bennett, MD-PhD, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, F.M. Kirby Professor of Ophthalmology, 310 Stellar-Chance Labs, 422 Curie Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19104, email: jebennet@mail.med.upenn.edu , Tel: 215-898-0915


• Last updated: 09/08/2014