Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Center for the Treatment and Study of Anxiety

subpage feature

Prolonged Exposure Certified Supervisors

 

United States

 

 

California

Lonna A. Bennett, LCSW

Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health

Arcadia Mental Health Center

330 E. Live Oak Ave.

Arcadia, CA 91006

P:   626-821-5858

 

Chris Counts, LCSW 

Harbor UCLA Medical Center

Psychiatry Adult Outpatient Clinic

1000 W. Carson Street Box 498

Torrance, CA  90509

P:   310-222-1720                                                

 

Ulises Ramirez, LCSW

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

1000 W. Carson St.

Torrance, CA 90509

P:   310-222-2612

E:   uramirez@dmh.lacounty.gov

CBT California

4201 Long Beach Blvd.

Long Beach, CA 90807

P:   1-800-624-1475

E:   uramirez@cbtcalifornia.com

W:  www.cbtcalifornia.com

 

Dorit Saberi, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

FCCS-AMI/ABLE Integrated Services

Assistant Clinical Professor

UCLA- David Geffen School of Medicine

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

1000 W. Carson St. Box 462

Torrance, CA  90509

P:   310-222-1724

F:   310-222-5651

E:   dsaberi@dmh.lacounty.gov

Harbor UCLA Medical Foundation Inc.

21840 Normandie Ave.

Torrance, CA  90502

P:   310-569-8225

 

Florida

Keith A. Berfield, Ph.D.* 

The West Palm Beach VA Medical Center Healthcare System

Department of Mental Health and Behavioral Sciences

West Palm Beach VA Medical Center

7305 North Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL  33410-6400

P:  561-422-8262

*only treats eligible Veterans

 

Michelle A. Bosco, Psy.D.

Team Leader: Center for Post-Deployment Health and Education

James A Haley VA Hospital

13000 Bruce B Downs Blvd.

Tampa, FL 33612

P:   813-972-2000   x7452

E:   Michelle.Bosco@va.gov

 

Bonita E. Carine, Ph.D.

James A. Haley VA Hospital

13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612

P:  813-631-7135 x7115

 

Mary T. Dorritie, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Mental Health Program Leader

Lakeland Community Based Outpatient Clinic

James A. Haley VA Hospital

4231 S. Pipkin Road

Lakeland, FL  33811

P:   863-701-2470   x4019

E:   mary.dorritie@va.gov

 

Herenia Ferreiro, LCSW

3351 NW 85th Ave.

Coral Springs Fl. 33065

P:  305-431-2281

E:  ferr117@aol.com

 

Jeannine M. Kubiak, Ph.D.*

Orlando Veterans Affairs Medical Center

5201 Raymond Street

Orlando, FL 32803

P:  407-629-1599

*only treats eligible Veterans

 

Kevin M. Lancer, Ph.D.

Malcom Randall VA Medical Center

1601 SW Archer Rd

Gainesville, FL

P:    352-376-1611   x5760

E:    kevin.lancer2@va.gov

W:   dr.kevin.lancer@gmail.com

 

Heather L Moore, LCSW

James A Haley VAMC, Lakeland CBOC

4237 S. Pipkin Rd., Building 2

Lakeland, FL  33811

P:   863-701-2470   x4020

E:   Heather.Moore1@va.gov

 

J. Mark Moser, LCSW, LMFT* 

PTSD Program Manager

North Florida, South Georgia Health Care System

619 South Marion Avenue

Lake City, Florida 32025

P:  386-755- 3016  x2364

F:  386-754-7370

*only treats eligible Veterans

 

Janet Murray, Ph.D.

Orlando VA Medical Center

5201 Raymond St.

Orlando, FL 32803

P:   407-629-1599   x2076

E:   Janet.Murray@va.gov

 

Janet Murray Vandeloo, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist, Women's Health Clinic

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinator

Orlando VA Medical Center

5201 Raymond St.

Orlando, FL 32803

P:   407-629-1599   x2076

 

Tonia D Porchia, Psy.D. 

Pompano Beach, FL

P:  954-899-5012

E:  tonia.porchia2@va.gov

E:  tonia@hollywoodpsychologycenter.com

 

Mary Beth Shea, Ph.D.

Orlando Veterans Affairs Medical Center

5201 Raymond Street

Orlando, FL 32803

P:   407-646-4279

E:   mary.shea@va.gov

 

 

Minnesota

 

Rachel Rippel M.A., L.P., LLC

8170 Old Carriage Ct N #200

Shakopee, MN 55379

P:    952-465-3910

E:    rachelrippel@yahoo.com

W:   www.rachelrippel.com

Minnesota Center for Psychology

2383 University Ave W #200

St. Paul, MN 55114

P:   651-644-4100

E:   rachel.rippel@minncp.com

W:  www.minnesotacenterforpsychology.com

 

 

Roy John Sutherland, Ph.D., LP

HealthEast Care System (St. Joseph's Hospital)

45 W. 10th Street, G700

St. Paul, MN 55102

P:   651-326-3085

E:   rjsutherland@healtheast.org

 

Pennsylvania

 

Danny Deutsch, MS, MFT

NHS Human Services

27 E. Mount Airy Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19119

P:   215-510-7055

E:   ddeutsch@nhsonline.org

 

 

Seth J. Gillihan, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology at Haverford College

Private Practice

355 Lancaster Avenue Building E2

Haverford, PA 19041

P:   610-649-3265

E:   mail@sethgillihan.com

W: www.sethgillihan.com

 

Colette Green, MSS, LCSW

Director: CHANCES

1200 Callowhill Street, Suite 102

Philadelphia, PA 19123

P:  215-923-0218  x5219

F:  215-923-5650

E:  cgreen@phmc.org

Family Therapy Treatment Program (FTTP)

1200 Callowhill Street, Suite 104

Philadelphia, PA 19123

P:  215-413-0141

F:  215-413-0144

E:  cgreen@phmc.org

 

Emily Malcoun, Ph.D.
8506 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128
P:  267-701-7033

E:  emily.malcoun@gmail.com

 

Kristyn Simon, Ed.M., LPC

Hall Mercer Community Mental Health Center

245 S. 8th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107

P:   215-829-5501

E:   kristyn.simon@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

Patricia Ventura, LSW

Hall Mercer Community Mental Health Center

245 S. 8th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107

P:   215-829-5470

E:   patricia.ventura@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

South Carolina

 

Carla M. York, Psy.D.

Staff Psychologist

USA MEDDAC, BHD

Ft. Jackson, SC 29207

P:   803-751-5911

 

Texas

 

Gerry Grace, Ph.D.

Pastoral Psychology

2127 Mountain Mist

San Antonio, Texas 78258

P:  210-413-6343

E:  gerry.grace@amedd.army.mil

E:  ggrace@gvtc.com

 

Washington

 

Melanie S. Harned, Ph.D.

Research Director

Director of the PTSD Clinic, Behavioral Research, & Therapy Clinics

3935 University Way NE

Box 355915

University of Washington

Seattle, WA 98195-5915

P:  206-616-1542

F:  206-616-1513

E:  mharned@uw.edu

 

Kathryn E. Korslund, Ph.D., ABPP

University of Washington

Department of Psychology

Behavioral Research & Therapy Clinics

3935 University Way NE

Box 355915

Seattle, WA  98195-5915

P:  206-616-7324

F:  206-616-1513

E:  korslund@u.washington.edu

 

Annie McCall, MA, LMHC

Seattle, WA

P:   206-251-4013

E:   Annie@anniemccalldbt.com

 

 

International

 

Argentina

 

Cathy Padron*

catherine.padron@us.army.mil

*only treats activity duty soldiers at Ft. Drum

 

Rafael Kichic

1427 Hipólito Yrigoyen - 8 B – 1089

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal

Argentina

P:  54-11-4383-8222

E:  rkichic@speedy.com.ar

 

 

Canada

 

Michele Boivin, Ph.D., C.Psych.

Psychologist

Ottawa Operational Stress Injury Clinic

Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre

1145 Carling Ave.

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1Z 7K4

P:   613-722-6521  x6280


Chris Enns, MSW, RSW (Man.), RSW (Sask.)

Mental Health Clinician, 

Operational Stress Injury Clinic

2109 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3J 0L3

P:   204-831-3426

P:   1-866-310-2354

F:   204-831-3421

E:  cjenns@deerlodge.mb.ca

 

Soledad Iucci, Ph.D.

Veterans Affairs Canada

305 Boul. des Anciens Combattants

Ste-Anne de Bellevue, QC, Canada H9X 1Y9

P:   514-457-3440  x2304

F:   514-457-8454

E:   soledad.iucci@vac-acc.gc.ca

 

Sonya Jacques, M.Ps.*

Clinique TSO du CHUQ

184 Rue Racine Loretteville

Quebec, Canada G2B 5K3

P:  418-657-3696

C:  581-999-4332

*French speaking; limited English fluency

 

Cindy Letts, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Operational Stress Injury Clinic

Carriage Place

900 Hanwell Road, Unit 12

Fredericton, NB, Canada   E3B 6A2

P:  506-474-2265

F:  506-474-2253

E:  Dr.Cindy.Letts@horizonnb.ca

 

Alice Mohr, Ph.D.

Registered Psychologist

OTSSC Clinical Leader

1 Field Ambulance

National Defence | Défence nationale

PO Box 10500

Stn Forces Edmonton, AB, Canada  T5J 4J5

P:   780-973-4011  x7444 

F:   780-973-1496

E:   alice.mohr@forces.gc.ca

 

David Paul, Ph.D.
Registered Psychologist
Westwater Psychological Services
86 McKenney Avenue, Unit 223
St. Albert, Alberta, Canada T8N 2T7
P:  780-443-6036
E:  david.paul@westwaterpsych.ca

 

Nancy Prober

Changeways Clinic

Suite 718 - 2525 Willow Street

Vancouver, BC, Canada  V5Z 3N8

P:  604-871-0490

P:  604-871-0450

E:  DrNancyProber@shaw.ca

 

Maya Roth, Ph.D., C.Psych.

Psychologist

Operational Stress Injury Clinic

Parkwood Hospital

801 Commissioners Road East

London, Ontario, Canada N6C 5J1

P:  519-685-4292  x41121

C:  647-241-9743 (GTA local cell number)

 

Japan

 

Yoshiharu Kim, M.D., Ph.D.

National Center of Disaster Mental Health (President)

Department of Adult Mental Health (Director)

National Institute of Mental Health

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

4-1-1 Ogawa Higashi, Kodaira, Tokyo

187-8502 Japan

P:   +81-42-346-1985

E:   kim@ncnp.go.jp

W:  http://www.ncnp.go.jp/nimh/english/seijin.html