Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Center for the Treatment and Study of Anxiety

subpage feature

Faculty and Staff




Faculty and Clinical Staff

Edna B. Foa, Ph.D., Professor and Director
Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, 1970, University of Missouri
foa@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Anu Asnaani, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Ph.D., 2013,  Boston University

aasnaani@mail.med.upenn.edu

 


Sandy Capaldi, Psy.D., Clinical Faculty

Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, 2009, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
sandraca@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Daniel Chazin, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, 2014, Rutgers University

 

 

Christina DiChiara, Psy.D., Clinical Faculty

Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, 2012, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

cdichi@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Thea Gallagher, Psy.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, 2014, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

theaga@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

Antonia Kaczkurkin, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, 2014, University of Minnesota

antoniak@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

Carmen Mclean, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2008, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
mcleanca@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Steven Tsao, Ph.D., Clinical Faculty

Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, Fordham University

stsao@mail.med.upenn.edu

 


Elna Yadin, Ph.D., OCD Clinic Director
Ph.D., 1979, Bryn Mawr College
yadin@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

David Yusko, Psy.D., Associate Director
Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, 2006, Rutgers University
yusko@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Laurie Zandberg, Psy.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, 2013, Rutgers University

zandberg@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Patricia Imms, R.N.,  Clinical Research Nurse

pimms@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Practicum Students

 

Staci Berkowitz, B.A.

 

Eliora Porter, M.A.

 

Jeremy Tyler, M.A.

 

Jessica Yu, M.S.

 


Research Assistants

Liza Alpert:  ealpert@mail.med.upenn.edu

Natalie Gay:  gnat@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rebecca Yeh:   rebyeh@mail.med.upenn.edu

 



Support Staff

 

Desiree Davis, Patient Services Representative:  desiree.davis2@uphs.upenn.edu 

 

Michael Greer, Business Administrator: greermb@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Ellen Kubis: ekubis@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Cheryl Samuels: csamuel@mail.med.upenn.edu