Culture of Change Advisory

An Afternoon Stroll Along the Schuylkill River

Advisory Committee Members


Faculty Editors

Onyi Onuoha, MD, MPH

Onyi Onuoha, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
 onyi.onuoha@uphs.upenn.edu

Specialty in obstetric anesthesia


Jonathan Gavrin, MD

Jonathan Gavrin, MD
Clinical Professor
 gavrinj@uphs.upenn.edu

Specialty in pain and palliative care, biomedical ethics


Nathaniel Hsu, MD

Nathaniel Hsu, MD
Assistant Professor
 nathaniel.hsu@uphs.upenn.edu

Specialty in obstetric anesthesia, technical support


Lyndsay Hoy, MD

Lyndsay Hoy, MD
Instructor
 lyndsay.hoy@uphs.upenn.edu

Superstar clinical instructor

Kathryn Hall, MD

Kathryn Hall, MD
OB anesthesia fellow / Instructor
 kathryn.hall@uphs.upenn.edu

Future famous OB anesthesiologist



Resident Representatives

Annie Santi

Annie Santi
CA-II
 ann.santi@uphs.upenn.edu

Stellar anesthesia resident



Non-Resident Representatives

Danielle Girardo, MS

Danielle Girardo, MS
Staff Assistant to the COO and Vice Chairman
 danielle.girardo@uphs.upenn.edu

Assistant extraordinare



Ombudsman

Thomas Conahan, MD, MSEd

Thomas Conahan, MD, MSEd
Emeritus Associate Professor
 conahant@uphs.upenn.edu

Specialty in cardiothoracic anesthesiology, ambulatory anesthesia


 


Citations:

Banner. Hsu, Nathaniel. "An Afternoon Stroll Along the Schuylkyll River." 2012. JPEG file.


© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.