Home> Trainees > Research Fellows and Associates
 
 

Last updated January, 2006

Pre-Doctorals | Post-Doctorals | Research Associates

Pre-Doctorals:
Anand Bansal
238A Clinical Research Bldg
415 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-0171
Email: bansalan@umdnj.edu

Angela J. Lamb
V.A. Medical Center
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-823-4439

Post-Doctorals:
Luis Garza, M.D., Ph.D.
M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-573-2754
Email: luisgarz@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mayumi Ito
Stellar Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-573-2754

Kenneth Katz, M.D.
Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Email: kenneth.katz@uphs.upenn.edu


Masahiro Kira
M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1818
Email: mkira@mail.med.upenn.edu

Fei Liu, Ph.D.
M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1818
Email: liuf@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zuleika L.B. Martinez
V.A. Medical Center
University & Woodland Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-823-4439
Email: zuleika@mail.med.upenn.edu

Andrea L. Neimann, M.D.

M8B Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-573-4232
Email: andrea.neimann@uphs.upenn.edu

Aimee Sue Payne, M.D., Ph.D
220 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1134
Email: aimee.payne@uphs.upenn.edu

Jessica Yoon, M.D.
245 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-0906
Email: jessicsy@mail.med.upenn.edu

Monica Yunta-Gonzales, Ph.D.

M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-2683
Email: myunta@mail.med.upenn.edu

Shengliang Zhang, Ph.D.
232 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-746-6834
Email: szhang2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Xiaohong Zhang, Ph.D.
232 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-746-6834
Email: xgzhang@mail.med.upenn.edu

Research Associates:
Thomas Andl , Ph.D.
M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1818
Email: andlt@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chunhua Cui, Ph.D.
M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1818
Email: cchunhua@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ken Ishii, M.D., Ph.D
220 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1134
Email: kishii@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yuhang Zhang, Ph.D.

M10 Stellar-Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19014
Tel: 215-898-1818
Email: yuhang@mail.med.upenn.edu

Privacy Statement | Legal Disclaimer
The University of Pennsylvania Health System. © 2014. The Trustees of University of Pennsylvania