Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Community Treatment Providers (CTPs)

AIDS Care Group
Site Rep:  Kevin Moore, PsyD (click for bio)
kevinmoore@aidscaregroup.org
Medical Director: Trisha Acri, M.D.
tacri@aidscaregroup.org

Caron Treatment Centers
Site Rep: Erin Deneke, Ph.D. (click for bio)
edeneke@caron.org

Christiana Care Health System
DV Node CTP Rep: Terry Horton, M.D. (click for bio)
thorton@christianacare.org

Firetree, Ltd.
Site Rep: Harold S. Imber
hsimber@firetree.com

Fresh Start Foundation
Site Rep(s): Margaret "Bonnie" Walls (click for bio)
Jodi McDermott - jodimcd@aol.com

Northeast Treatment Centers
Site Rep: Gene Derrick, M.S.W. (click for bio) 
gderrick@net-centers.org

Penn Presbyterian Medical Center, Behavioral Health
Site Reps: Charles Dackis, M.D. (click for bio)
dackis@mail.med.upenn.edu
Regina Szucs Reed, M.D.
gina.szucs.reed@gmail.com

Philadelphia Fight (LAX Center)
Site Rep:  Jane Shull, Executive Director
jshull@fight.org

Princeton House Behavioral Health
Site Rep: Jonathan Krejci, Ph.D. (click for bio)
jkrejci@princetonhcs.org

Public Health Management Corporation (PHMC)
Site Rep: Beth Shuman, MSW, LCSW (click for bio)
shuman@phmc.org

Rehab After Work
Site Rep: Guy T. Murray, MS (click for bio)
guymurray@comcast.net

Thomas Jefferson Behavioral Health
Site Rep(s): Stephen Weinstein, Ph.D. (click for bio) - Stephen.weinstein@jefferson.edu
Robert Sterling, Ph.D. (click for bio) - Robert.sterling@jefferson.edu


Back to Top