Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Delaware Valley Node National Drug Abuse Treatment Clinical Trials Network

subpage feature

Regional Research Training Center (RRTC) - Faculty and Staff

 


 

CORE STAFF

George E. Woody, M.D.
PI/Director
woody@tresearch.org

 

David S. Metzger, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
dsm@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Doreen Cardillo
Node Coordinator
dcardillo@tresearch.org

 

Sabrina A. Poole, M.S.
Training Director
spoole@tresearch.org

 

Charlotte Royer-Malvestuto, MEd, MBE
Project Manager
royerm@tresearch.org

 

Edgar Weiss, M.S.
Associate Project Manager
eweiss@tresearch.org

 

Rebeka Lovato, B.S.
Psychology Research Tech
rsanxhaku@tresearch.org

 

Mack Taylor (CTN 0050 START FU STUDY)
Site Coordinator
mackt@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

INVESTIGATORS

 

Wade Berrettini, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

wadeb@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Paul Crits-Christoph, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

crits@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Karen Dugosh, Ph.D.
Data Analyst
kdugosh@tresearch.org

 

Kevin Lynch, Ph.D.
Co-I and Statistician
lynch_k@mail.trc.upenn.edu

 

Charles P. O’Brien, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Investigator

obrien@mail.trc.upenn.edu   

 

Anna Pecoraro, Psy.D.
Co-Investigator

anna.pecoraro.psyd@gmail.com

 

Daniel Polsky, Ph.D.
Health Economics Inv.

polsky@mail.med.upenn.edu


Administrative Staff

Penn

Linda Mangino
Business Administrator
lmangino@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Yieng Him
IT Manager
yieng@mail.trc.upenn.edu


TRI

Rosalyn Weinstein, M.B.A.
Associate Director
rweinstein@tresearch.org

 

Mike Virata
IT Support
mvirata@tresearch.org

 

 

return to the top