Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

People


Lab director

Yi Fan

Yi Fan
樊懿 /Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology and Neurosurgery
 yi.fan@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-898-9291



Current Members

Peihong Ma

Peihong Ma
Laboratory Manager
 peihong@mail.med.upenn.edu


Richard Alan Mitteer

Richard Alan Mitteer
Research Specialist
 richard.mitteer@uphs.upenn.edu

MS, Drexel University
BS, University of Michigan


Menggui Huang

Menggui Huang
Postdoctoral Fellow
 menggui.huang@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD, Shanghai Institute for Biological Sciences, China


Haineng Xu

Haineng Xu
Postdotoral Fellow
 haineng.xu@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD, Shanghai Institute for Biological Sciences, China


Yanling Wang

Yanling Wang
Postdoc Fellow
 yanling.wang@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD, Institute of Modern Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences

Tianrun Liu

Tianrun Liu
Visiting Scholar
 Tianrun.liu@uphs.upenn.edu

MD PhD, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Param-Puneet Butter

Param-Puneet Butter
Graduate student

MS 2016“, Drexel University


Duo Zhang

Duo Zhang
Graduate Student
 duozhang@seas.upenn.edu

BS, UCLA

Zhenqiang He

Zhenqiang He
Visiting PhD student
 Zhenqiang.He@uphs.upenn.edu

MD PhD 2018, Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center


Bo Gao

Bo Gao
Visiting scholar
 gbmail2012@126.com

PhD, China Pharmaceutic University


Hao Duan

Hao Duan
Visiting PhD student
 Hao.Duan@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD, 2019 Sun Yat-sen University


Guanghui Hu

Guanghui Hu
Visiting PhD student
 Guanghui.Hu@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD 2018, Tongji University


Wenjuan Ma

Wenjuan Ma
Visiting PhD student
 Wenjuan.Ma@uphs.upenn.edu

PhD 2018, Sun Yat-sen University



Alumni

Jennifer Shah

Jennifer Shah
SUPERS Student (2014)

BS 2015', Lehigh University


Sherika Gordon

Sherika Gordon
Visiting Student
 sag336@drexel.edu

BS 2017', Drexel University


Teresa Joseph

Teresa Joseph
Visiting Medical Student
 teresajos@pcom.edu

DO 2017', PCOM


Peiqiang Cai

Peiqiang Cai
Visiting Scholar
 peiqiang.cai@uphs.upenn.edu

MD PhD, Sun Yat Sen University, China


Timothy Zaki

Timothy Zaki
SUPERS student

BS 2018“, UCLA


Eujin

Eujin "Max" Yeo
Research Student
 eujinyeo@sas.upenn.edu

BS, University of Cambridge

Monica Lu

Monica Lu
Undergraduate Student
 monicalu@sas.upenn.edu

BS 2016', University of Pennsylvania


Hyun Jun Kim

Hyun Jun Kim
Research Student
 hjkim@sas.upenn.edu

BS, Rice University

Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia
SUIP student
 gabriel.rodriguez38@upr.edu

BS, University of Puerto Rico 2017


Justin Zhu

Justin Zhu
SUPERS student
 jrz52@cornell.edu

BS, Cornell University 2017


Qirui Wang

Qirui Wang
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
 qirui@mail.med.upenn.edu

PhD, Southern Medical University, China