Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Faculty Affairs & Professional Development

Contact

Image:University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine.JPG

Office of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
University of Pennsylvania
Perelman School of Medicine
328 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6015

Telephone: 215-898-4621
Fax: 215-573-2592
facaffrs@mail.med.upenn.edu

Staff

Victoria A. Mulhern
Executive Director
Telephone: 215-898-6923
E-mail: vmulhern@mail.med.upenn.edu

Elisa Spiewak
Director
Telephone: 898-6865
E-mail: spiewak@mail.med.upenn.edu

Vivian J. Fisher
Associate Director, Faculty Actions
Telephone: 215-898-6403
E-mail: fisherv@mail.med.upenn.edu

Karen Grasse
Associate Director
Telephone: 215-898-7167
E-mail: grasse@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jane Waltman
Senior Faculty Coordinator
Telephone: 215-746-0144
E-mail: jwaltman@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chelsea Patrick
Data Integrity Coordinator
Telephone: 215-746-0057
E-mail: chelsp@upenn.edu

Kayvon Nikoo
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: 215-746-7828
E-mail: kayvon@upenn.edu