Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Faculty

Steven E. Arnold, MD
Steven.arnold@uphs.upenn.edu

Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
Director, Penn Memory Center and Clinical Core of
the University of Pennsylvania Alzheimer's Disease Core Center 
Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Section
Director, Cellular and Molecular Neuropathology Program
Associate Director, Institute on Aging
University of Pennsylvania

More Information


Joel E. Streim, MD
Joel.streim@uphs.upenn.edu

Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Training Program

More Information


Daniel Weintraub, MD
Daniel.weintraub@uphs.upenn.edu

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

More Information


Steven F. Huege, MD
Steven.huege@uphs.upenn.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

More Information


Melissa Livney, PsyD
Melissa.livney@uphs.upenn.edu

Clinical Psychologist
Instructor A

More Information


David W. Oslin, MD
oslin@upenn.edu

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

More Information



Back to Top