Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

Geriatric Psychiatry

subpage feature

Faculty


Steven E. Arnold, MD

Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
Director, Penn Memory Center and Clinical Core of
the University of Pennsylvania Alzheimer's Disease Core Center
Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Section
Director, Cellular and Molecular Neuropathology Program
Associate Director, Institute on Aging
University of Pennsylvania
Steven.arnold@uphs.upenn.edu


Joel E. Streim, MD

Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Training Program
Joel.streim@uphs.upenn.edu


Daniel Weintraub, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Daniel.weintraub@uphs.upenn.edu


Steven F. Huege, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor
Steven.huege@uphs.upenn.edu


Melissa Livney, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Instructor A
Melissa.livney@uphs.upenn.edu


David W. Oslin, MD

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
oslin@upenn.edu

 

Positions Availablearrow

To view a listing of job openings with the Geriatric Psychiatry Section, please click here.