Welcome

Research

People

Publications

Links

Contacts

Positions

Lab Pictures

Lab News

Cover Gallery

Cell and Developmental Biology

 

Aaron Gitler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
gitler@mail.med.upenn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Alessandra Chesi, Ph.D.
chesi@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Zhihui Sun, Ph.D.
zhihuis@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Xiaodong Fang, Ph.D.
fangx@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Julien Couthouis, Ph.D.
julienc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Graduate Students

 

Michael Hart (Neuroscience Graduate Group)
hartmic@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Maria Armakola (Neuroscience Graduate Group)
armakola@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

Yun (Rose) Li
liyun@mail.med.upenn.edu

Research Specialist

 

Teresa Lee
lteresa@mail.med.upenn.edu