Student Leaders Contact Information

Planning Committee

Neil Gupta, neilg@mail.med.upenn.edu
David Holtzman, davidlh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Laura Heller, ljheller@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Linton, jmlinton@mail.med.upenn.edu
Karyn Singer, krsinger@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jaime Moo-Young, jaimemoo@mail.med.upenn.edu
Saraswati Iobst, siobst@mail.med.upenn.edu
Peter Rowinsky, rowinsky@mail.med.upenn.edu
Scarlet Soriano, ssoriano@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jason Goldman, jdgoldma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nisha Mehta, nishahm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Autumn Martin, autumn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lauren Weissmann, lweissma@mail.med.upenn.edu
Mously Almoza, malmoza@mail.med.upenn.edu

Fall Seminar

Chris Vanderwarker, chrisvan@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julian Harris, jjharris@mail.med.upenn.edu

Resources - Web Support

Lauge Sokol-Hessner, lauge@mail.med.upenn.edu

Treasurer

Benjamin Kozyak, bwkozyak@mail.med.upenn.edu

Faculty Contacts

Steven Larson, MD (Attending Physician, Emergency Medicine, HUP), larsonst@mail.med.upenn.edu

  • Extensive experience in Central America, has sent students all over Latin America
  • Administrative contact for students traveling from Penn
  • Small grants through Frontline Medicine
  • Faculty contact for the Penn Global Health website

Home/About || Find || Enter || Planning || Events || Related Links || Contact || Gallery

UPenn Home || School of Medicine

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania