ignore this image

University of Pennsylvania >> School of Medicine >> Granato Lab Home>> Lab Members

Lab Members

Melissa Baxter, Research Specialist email
Dr. Juliane Bremer, postdoctoral fellow email
Melissa Ducommun, CAMB student email
Katherine Gribble, Neuroscience graduate student email
Dr. Beth Harvey, postdoctoral fellow email
Dr. Kurt Marsden, postdoctoral fellow email
Patti Murphy, Neurocience graduate student email
Dr. Jessica Nelson, postdoctoral fellow email
Elelbin Ortiz, Neuroscience graduate student email
Dr. Owen Randlett, postdoctoral fellow email
Hannah Shoenhard, Neuroscience graduate student email
Lauren Walker, postdoctoral fellow email

Lab Alumni

Hannah Bell (2011-2014) MD/PhD student, University of Rochester Dr. Michael Gyda (2002-2007) Camille Syrett: Graduate Student, UPENN
Dr. Santanu Banerjee (2006-2014): Research Associate, Syracuse University. Dr. Jesse Isaacman-Beck (2009-2015): Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford University. Dr. Julie Waterbury (1999-2001): Group Leader, Merck & Co.
Dr. Harold Burgess (2001-2008): Group leader, NIH Dr. Julie Lefebvre (2000-2005): Faculty, SickKids, Toronto Dr. Marc Wolman (2007-2013), Faculty, University of Wisconsin, Madison.
Dr. Gerald Downes (1999-2005): Faculty, University of Massachusetts- Amherst. Dr. Kristin Lorent (1998-2001): Research Associate, UPENN. Dr. Joerg Zeller (1997-2001): Research Fellow, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
Dr. Laura Gordon (2007-20011): Temple Law School. Dr. Kelly Palaisa (2003-2007): Group Leader, DuPont Dr. Jing Zhang (1998-2001): Faculty, University of Wisconsin- Madison.
Dr. Roshan Jain (2008-2015): Assistant Professor Haverford College Dr. Allison Rosenberg (2008-2014): Postdoctoral Fellow, Duke University  
Dr. Lili Jing (2004-2009): postdoctoral Fellow, Children's Hospital Boston Dr. Rajiv Sainath (2006-2012): Postdoctoral Fellow, Temple University.  
  Dr. Valerie Schneider (Genome Curator, NIH)  

updated: 10/24/16 -->