Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Staff Directory


HIV Prevention Research

Dave Metzger, PhD
Division Director
dsm@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7346

View Bio


Julie Kraut-Becher, PhD
Research Associate
julie6@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7349


Sumedha Chhatre, PhD
Lecturer
rasu@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7365


Chelsea Voytek
Ethnography
chelseav@mail.med.upenn.edu


Danielle Fiore
Data Analyst
dtobin@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7367


Pete Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator
speter@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-726-7265


Mack Taylor
Clinical Research Coordinator
macktaylor81@yahoo.com


Anne Colon
Receptionist
annejc@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7355



Clinical Trials Unit



Debora Dunbar, MSN, CRNP, ANP-BC
Clinic Coordinator
ddunbar@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-3713


Annet Davis, RN, MSW, CCRC
Project Director
advogel@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7357


Jennifer Ho
Data Manager
jieho@mail.me.upenn.edu
215-746-7265


Anne Davison
Research Nurse
adavison@mail.med.uenn.edu
215-898-1726


Nicole Kordziel
Clinical Research Nurse
kordziel@mail.med.upenn.edu
(215) 746-3715


Larisa Zifchak
Clinical Research Nurse
larisam@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-573-1262


Dana Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator
adana@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7303


Thomas Han
Research Assistant
thhan@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7303


Helen Miller
Clinical Research Assistant
millerhy@mail.med.upenn.edu
(215) 746-7369


Dan Mangini
Recruiting Specialist/Clinical Research Assistant
dmangini@mail.med.upenn.edu
(215) 573-1498



PATH

Michael Blank, PhD
Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
mblank2@mail.med.upenn.edu
(215) 746-6717


Marlene Eisenberg
Research Associate
mme2@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-3710


Donna Coviello, PhD
Clinical Research Investigator
coviello@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-6713



Back to Top