Department of Psychiatry

Penn Behavioral Health

Staff Directory

Dana Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator
adana@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7303


Sumedha Chhatre, PhD
Lecturer
rasu@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7365


Anne Colon
Receptionist
annejc@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7355


Annet Davis, RN, MSW, CCRC
Project Director
advogel@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7357


Carol DiGiorgio, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
caroldig@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7368


Debora Dunbar, MSN, CRNP, ANP-BC
Clinic Coordinator
ddunbar@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-3713


Marlene Eisenberg
Research Associate
mme2@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-3710


Danielle Fiore, BS
Data Analyst
dtobin@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7367


Ian Frank, MD
Study MD
franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-7419


Jennifer Ho
Data Manager
jieho@mail.me.upenn.edu
215-746-7265


Julie Kraut-Becher, PhD
Research Associate
julie6@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7349


Lisa A. Maslankowski, MD
Study MD/PI

View Bio


Dave Metzger, PhD
Division Director
dsm@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7346

View Bio


LaRue Rainone
Administrative Assistant
lrainone@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-746-7353


Pete Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator
speter@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-726-7265


Mack Taylor
Clinical Research Coordinator
macktaylor81@yahoo.com


Pablo Tebas, MD
Study MD
Pablo.tebas@mail.med.upenn.edu
267-975-5735


Chelsea Voytek
Ethnography
chelseav@mail.med.upenn.edu



Back to Top