Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

HIV/AIDS Prevention Research Division

subpage feature

Staff Directory

Dana Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator
215-746-7303
adana@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sumedha Chhatre, PhD
Lecturer
215-746-7365
rasu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Anne Colon
Receptionist  
215-746-7355
annejc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Annet Davis, RN, MSW, CCRC
Project Director  
215-746-7357
advogel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Carol DiGiorgio, RN
Clinical Research Nurse  
215-746-7368
caroldig@mail.med.upenn.edu

Debora Dunbar, MSN, CRNP, ANP-BC
Clinic Coordinator
215-746-3713
ddunbar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Marlene Eisenberg
Research Associate  
215-746-3710
mme2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Danielle Fiore, BS
Data Analyst
215-746-7367
dtobin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ian Frank, MD
Study MD  
215-662-7419
franki@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Jennifer Ho
Data Manager
215-746-7265
jieho@mail.me.upenn.edu

Julie Kraut-Becher, PhD
Research Associate
215-746-7349
julie6@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dave Metzger, PhD
Division Director  
215-746-7346
dsm@mail.med.upenn.edu

LaRue Rainone
Administrative Assistant
215-746-7353
lrainone@mail.med.upenn.edu

Pete Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator
215-726-7265
speter@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mack Taylor
Clinical Research Coordinator
macktaylor81@yahoo.com

Pablo Tebas, MD
Study MD
267-975-5735
Pablo.tebas@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chelsea Voytek
Ethnography
chelseav@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

< back to Contact Us

     
     
     

Connect with us twitter

Contact Us arrow

To make an appointment, or inquire further about our services, please call: 1-866-448-7366.

Click here for directions and contact information.