Department of Psychiatry
Penn Behavioral Health

HIV/AIDS Prevention Research Division

subpage feature

Staff Directory

Dana Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator
215-746-7303
adana@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sumedha Chhatre
Lecturer
215-746-7365
rasu@mail.med.upenn.edu

Anne Colon
Receptionist  
215-746-7355
annejc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Annet Davis-Vogel
Project Director  
215-746-7357
advogel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Carol DiGiorgio
Clinical Research Nurse  
215-746-7368
caroldig@mail.med.upenn.edu

Debora Dunbar
Clinic Coordinator
215-746-3713
ddunbar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Marlene Eisenberg
Research Associate  
215-746-3710
mme2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Danielle Fiore
Data Analyst
215-746-7367
dtobin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Sheryl Foster
Research Technician
215-746-7265
foster3@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ian Frank
Study MD  
215-662-7419
franki@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rob Frederick
Business Administrator
215-746-7351
sterober@mail.med.upenn.edu

Julie Kraut-Becher
Research Associate
215-746-7349
julie6@mail.med.upenn.edu

Dave Metzger
Division Director  
215-746-7346
dsm@mail.med.upenn.edu

La Rue Rainone
Administrative Assistant
215-746-7353
lrainone@mail.med.upenn.edu

Pete Smith
Clinical Research Coordinator
215-726-7265
speter@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mack Taylor
Clinical Research Coordinator
macktaylor81@yahoo.com

Pablo Tebas
Study MD
267-975-5735
Pablo.tebas@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chelsea Voytek
Ethnography
cvoytek@temple.edu

Elmer Yu
Study MD  
Yu_e@mail.trc.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

< back to Contact Us

Connect with us twitter

Contact Us arrow

To make an appointment, or inquire further about our services, please call: 1-866-448-7366.

Click here for directions and contact information.