DRC Leadership

 

Directors
Mitchell A. Lazar, MD, PhD
Morris J. Birnbaum, MD, PhD
Mitchell A. Lazar, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-102
(P) 215-898-0198
(F) 215-898-5408
lazar@mail.med.upenn.edu
Morris J. Birnbaum, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Director
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-123
(P) 215-898-9345
(F) 215-573-9138
birnbaum@mail.med.upenn.edu
DRC Executive Committee
Klaus Kaestner, PhD
Franz Matschinksky, MD
Klaus H. Kaestner, Ph.D.
Professor of Genetics
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-126
(P) 215-898-8759
(F) 215-573-5892
kaestner@mail.med.upenn.edu
Franz Matschinsky, M.D.
Benjamin Rush Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Smilow Center for Translational Research - 12-125
(P) 215-898-1971
(F) 215-898-5408
matsch@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ali Naji, MD
Mike Rickels
Ali Naji, M.D.
J. William White Professor of Surgery
3400 Spruce Street
4 Silverstein Pavilion
(P) 215-662-2037
(F) 215-662-7476
ali.naji@uphs.upenn.edu
Michael R. Rickels, M.D., M.S.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-134
Office: (215) 746-0025
Fax: (215) 898-5408
rickels@mail.med.upenn.edu
Daniel J. Rader, MD
Charles Stanely, MD
Daniel J. Rader, MD
Division of Translational Medicine and Human Genetics
Edward S. Cooper, M.D./Norman Roosevelt and Elizabeth Meriwether McLure Professor
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 11-125
Philadelphia, PA 19104
rader@mail.med.upenn.edu

Charles Stanley, M.D.
Medical Director, Congenital Hyperinsulinism Center, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)
(P) 215-590-3420
stanleyc@email.chop.edu

Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD
 

Doris A. Stoffers, M.D, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Pilot/Feasibility Grant Program
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-124
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(P) 215-573-5413
(F) 215-898-5408
stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

 

To report website problems or updates please contact the webmaster.

© Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania

 

Smilow Center for Translational Research

 

Clinical Research Building