DRC Leadership

 

Directors
Mitchell A. Lazar, MD, PhD
Klaus Kaestner, PhD
Mitchell A. Lazar, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-102
Office: 215-898-0198
Fax: 215-898-5408
E-mail: lazar@mail.med.upenn.edu
Assistant: Vesselina Panteva
Email: panteva@mail.med.upenn.edu
Klaus H. Kaestner, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-126
Office: 215-898-8759
Fax: 215-573-5892
E-mail: kaestner@mail.med.upenn.edu
DRC Executive Committee
Franz Matschinksky, MD
Ali Naji, MD
Franz Matschinsky, M.D.
Benjamin Rush Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Smilow Center for Translational Research - 12-125
Office: 215-898-1971
Fax: 215-898-5408
matsch@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ali Naji, M.D.
J. William White Professor of Surgery
3400 Spruce Street
4 Silverstein Pavilion
Office: 215-662-2037
Fax: 215-662-7476
ali.naji@uphs.upenn.edu
Mike Rickels
Daniel J. Rader, MD
Michael R. Rickels, M.D., M.S.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-134
Office: (215) 746-0025
Fax: (215) 898-5408
rickels@mail.med.upenn.edu
Daniel J. Rader, MD
Division of Translational Medicine and Human Genetics
Edward S. Cooper, M.D./Norman Roosevelt and Elizabeth Meriwether McLure Professor
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 11-125
Office: (215) 573-4176
Fax: (215) 573-8606
rader@mail.med.upenn.edu
Charles Stanely, MD
Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD
Charles Stanley, M.D.
Medical Director, Congenital Hyperinsulinism Center,
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)
Office: 215-590-3420
Fax: 215-590-3053
stanleyc@email.chop.edu

Doris A. Stoffers, M.D, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Pilot/Feasibility Grant Program
Smilow Center for Translational Research - Room 12-124
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Office: 215-573-5413
Fax: 215-898-5408
stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

To report website problems or updates please contact the webmaster.

© Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania

 

Smilow Center for Translational Research

 

Clinical Research Building