The Kahn Lab

Navigation


Lab Members

Mark Kahn, MD:    215-898-9007, markkahn@mail.med.upenn.edu

Patricia Mericko-Ishizuka:  215-573-7069, pmericko@mail.med.upenn.edu

Mei Chen:  215-573-7142, chenmei@mail.med.upenn.edu

Zhiying Zou, PhD:  215-898-7311, zzou@mail.med.upenn.edu

Xiangjian Zheng, PhD:  215-573-7142, zhengx2@mail.med.upenn.edu

Chong Xu, PhD:  215-573-7142, chongxu@mail.med.upenn.edu

David Enis, MD,PhD:  215-573-7630, david.enis@uphs.upenn.edu

Cynthia Myers, MD: 215-573-7142, myersc@email.chop.edu

Zoltan Jakus, MD, PhD:  215-573-7311, jakus@mail.med.upenn.edu

Yiqing Yang, PhD: 215-573-7311, yiqingy@mail.med.upenn.edu

David Rawnsley, MD/PhD student:  215-573-7630, rawnsley@mail.med.upenn.edu

Paul Hess, MD/PhD student: 215-898-7311, hessp@mail.med.upenn.edu

Aslihan Sen: 215-573-7069, aslihan@alumni.upenn.edu

Veerpal Dhillon: 215-573-7630, vdhillon@mail.med.upenn.edu